Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

# 19 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jing from Los Angeles, CA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff are friendly and the room has a big window.
It is not on strip actually and we need to go through a long way to be there. The view from the window is not as good as we were here before.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to everything. Mall out the back, Las Vegas Blvd out the front. Beautiful and Clean and NO smoking smells. Starbucks on site within the hotel.
They don't have their own shuttle service to/from the Airport or Convention Center. You have to walk over to Planet Hollywood and wait for a shuttle, but it's free. Also, don't reserve a cab or any transportation through them directly...kickbacks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Rancho Cordova, CA
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms offered were perfect for our small family (of 3) travelling so far. We got our own room, and a crib was provided for our toddler to keep in the main living area. We stayed in the 1 room King Suite. Not to mention the jacuzzi bath tub!!
The room wasn't as clean as we were hoping. After pulling out the coffee pot, the counter hadn't even been wiped underneath. There was also a LOT of (someone else's) hair in the tub that we had to clean, and only 1 blanket for the pull-out bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 15, 2015
9.0
The view from the 31st floor was great. That this hotel is casino-free, makes it a quieter, more relaxed place.
Group Traveler
Karen from Milford, DE
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. Nice room and great location. Will definitely stay here again.
No
Business Traveler
David from Dallas, TX
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The very nice woman that checked me in. She was most helpful and warm.
Couple
Steve from San Diego, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location to Strip. Pool was very nice and not too crowded.
Refrigerator very noisy making it hard to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was great and they tried to be as helpful as possible.
I had to switch rooms 3 times until they put me in a room where the lights worked completely, the bath and bathroom sink wasn't clogged and the curtain would automatically shut every 10 minutes so you could not look outside.
Couple
Melody from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathtub had jets the bed was so comfortable and very modern
Nothing really
Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.