Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Turki from West Covina, CA
February 21, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean and compact roomKind maids
Takes a lot of time to check-in or talk with employeeNoisy(facing the parking building)
Couple
Qian from Chongqing, China
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location is very good and the mall is near by the hotel
Wi-Fi is charged
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, absolutely lovely room and building, 24 hour Starbucks, indoor access to Miracle Mile, no resort fee, wonderful staff, great hot shower, valet parking reasonable cost...loved it all. Will definitely go back.
Couple
Amanda from San Jose, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent everyone was friendly the rooms were super clean and beautifully furnished and our room had a microwave, sink and dish ware. Our location was convenient being on top and next to them miracle mile shops!
Couple
Sheng De from Saratoga Hills, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like (Hotel Employee) for its remote control check out system and the devices they provide in the room.
The massage function of hot tub is out of order. And there was no drinking water in the room, I expected to have something for meet my basic need.
Doreen from Woodbridge, NJ
January 7, 2015
10.0
We were placed in a suite I didnt even know! It was amazing!
Nothing

The maid service called us everyday to see if we needed anything. I was never ever called in any other hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Appearance. Cleanliness.

Nice view. I would definetly stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
location and smoke free.
Staff had bad attitude. Had a room with hair all over tub, not clean. Asked for another....supposed to be City View and was told they are ALL city view...not!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed
The room service was expensive

Its very nice looking and near the strip

Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg