Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanness.
It did not provide free Wi-Fi and our room faced a parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dinuba, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
THE ROOM WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED
Couple
Richard from Buena Park, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the pool. I also really liked the location and the free parking.
I did not like that the pool closed at 10 pm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Pool is family friendly for the most part.
Star rating and price way too high for what it is -- a souped up version of a Town Palace Suites. Basically a business apartment style room. From what I gather it's something of a timeshare, and tons of loud people in their 20s drinking in the lobby etc
Group Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
cleanliness and I liked it not having a casino. We found those easy enough. Pool area was awesome.
Couple
Matthew from Chandler, AZ
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was more beautiful and amazing than the description! Large floor to ceiling windows, a nice kitchen area, and the bed was comfortable. The pool was clean with plenty of seating. The location is so close to the strip!
Housekeeping did not come the day after we arrived. We left the service light on from 8am to 2pm and again from 4pm to 10pm, and the room wasn't serviced. No cell phone service in room. I would rate this hotel a 3.5 or a 4 star but not a 4.5 as its listed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice
Drunk college students
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Hotel Employee was particularly helpful as I checked in very early. She got me a great room at a discount.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is smoke free.
The parking garage is shared with a shopping mall. I left early one morning for breakfast. When I came back, the lower levels were "closed" and I had to park several levels up. I was told those are closed when the mall is closed. Very inconvenient.
Couple
Rusty from Houston, TX
May 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent! Massive projector screen, tv's in every corner. Awesome shower and tub with jets.
Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.