Hotels in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip in Las Vegas

# 24 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shuo from Zhengzhou, China
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking is convenient. Location is great. Room rate is OK.
Valet guys were responsive and helpful. However, when I picked up my car there were some water stains on one side of the car (windows and doors). I guess there was something dripping at the park spot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Although, i was not initally pleased with my winning of this hotel because i wanted a hotel on the strip. I later changed my mind about this hotel its in a central location although it is not on the strip. There are no resort fees which was awesome.
There was definitely alot of walking to get the hotel over the course of 6 days and 5 nights. We had to walke through the mircalel mile mall to get to the hotel unless we wanted to walk outside but other than that it was great.

The 1 bedroom suite did sleep 4 comfortablely and it was definitely nice have a refrigerator and microwave. The staff was really nice no compliants here it was money well spent. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Jack from Chilliwack, Canada
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Elera is definitely the place to stay in Vegas, location is close to the strip yet away from all the noise and crowds. Shopping and restaurants are just off the lobby which is very convenient. We like the security check before accessing the elevators
The Elera should get with the times and offer free wi-fi. Having it available at Starbucks in the lobby helps but why not in the room?
Couple
David from Hemet, CA
March 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed and view
The jacuzzi tub in are room, had the worst experience ever! Gross and not clean!

Very horrible service when I told them my jacuzzi tub was broken ! I payed almost---- bucks for a room that didn't have a jacuzzi tub that worked. And to top it off it was my birthday what a horrible way to end your birthday!

Group Traveler
Sarah from San Francisco, CA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Big rooms
Very rude staff

Rude staff, expensive, small pool

Business Traveler
Eric from Des Moines, IA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome suites with every convienence

56 stories - Ask fpr a room up high with a great view of the strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dolores from Riverside, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Ogden, UT
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautifully decorated room with a spectacular view. Nice little kitchenette.

Close to everything!

Couple
Jeremy from Glendale, AZ
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg