Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Fort Collins, CO
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the location. I had a wonderful view of the south part of the strip. Plus, there were no resort fees.
Nothing. It was really wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean,big room, QUIET Great pool!!

Great location just off of the strip. Good access to everything.

Couple
Juan from Holtville, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great rooms were clean very modern.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
En-Ju from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Jackson, TN
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very clean. Smoke free environment which makes a huge difference. Great location.
The room was very nice and so were the amenities. However, if you have a joining room you can hear everything from the people in the next room.

Overall a great experience and would highly recommend starting here. Already planning a return trip. I try to make 3-4 trips a year and usually stay at Paris or PH because of the location. This looks like it's gonna be my new spot. Very very clean.

Group Traveler
Casey from Ottumwa, IA
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Seattle, WA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location Has a great smell, doesn't smell like smoke
I had the concierge send some postcards out and I don't think that is happened because no one has received the postcards yet.

Overall nice hotel, great location, nice pool would stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Min from Shanghai, China
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
one night stay only. The hotel is new clean, the swimming pool is very satisfying. One night price is good cause we booked early. A nice stay!
Not very clear.

Hilton's hotel character.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, KY
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was great. The housekeeping staff was fantastic. The location adjoining the Miracle Mile Shops was sort of convenient.
The parking was atrocious. It was preposterous to charge for valet parking in Las Vegas. ANY amount is too much. The front desk staff were rude, and so were the Starbucks staff. I was elated to leave that place. It was radically overpriced.

This hotel should be priced at no more than--- per night for a standard room. There should be no charge for valet service. They need dedicated parking for self-parking. Front desk staff needs to be replaced with more friendly, helpful people. The security situation needs to be evaluated. Having to get my room key swiped in order to board an elevator is a waste of my time.

Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg