Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Seattle, WA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location Has a great smell, doesn't smell like smoke
I had the concierge send some postcards out and I don't think that is happened because no one has received the postcards yet.

Overall nice hotel, great location, nice pool would stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Min from Shanghai, China
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
one night stay only. The hotel is new clean, the swimming pool is very satisfying. One night price is good cause we booked early. A nice stay!
Not very clear.

Hilton's hotel character.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, KY
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was great. The housekeeping staff was fantastic. The location adjoining the Miracle Mile Shops was sort of convenient.
The parking was atrocious. It was preposterous to charge for valet parking in Las Vegas. ANY amount is too much. The front desk staff were rude, and so were the Starbucks staff. I was elated to leave that place. It was radically overpriced.

This hotel should be priced at no more than--- per night for a standard room. There should be no charge for valet service. They need dedicated parking for self-parking. Front desk staff needs to be replaced with more friendly, helpful people. The security situation needs to be evaluated. Having to get my room key swiped in order to board an elevator is a waste of my time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The proximity to all the places where my wife needed to go.
Maybe the lack of time to stay longer.

Great place to stay for the a price that is within the range of the budget for everyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kaye from Oakland, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Redford, MI
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the room a great deal. I was solo in the room, and the size was perfect. Having the fridge and microwave in the room was an added bonus. I liked the jacuzzi in the bedroom. My room was kept spotless each day by the staff.
My door slammed very hard behind me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Pomona, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The LOCATION! The room was beautiful, the automatic blinds where awesome, the fact that the room had a fridge and a couch. Very hip romantic setting, and the view was good. I will definitely be staying there again!
I told them it was my wife's birthday and asked if maybe we can get some comps, but they straight up said NO! Oh well.

I think the hotel is fantastic, I will be telling all my friends and family that they have to check it out. Like I said above, I will be staying there again. It's a gem!

Couple
Adiss from Glendale, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location.
It's a little overpriced for what it offers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Surprise, AZ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, nice, newer, upper end rooms
parking garage access is terrible

nice experience other than hard to find parking and only accessible on 2nd floor

Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg