El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 6 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samantha from Manassas, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Chicago, IL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
El San Juan Resort and Casino is the best hotel on the strip. The private entrance to the beach is wonderful. There is round the clock security so I had no problems accessing the beach in the middle of the night. They clean the pools every morning.
There is nothing to not like about this hotel.

The night life caters to everyone. There is a casino and live music in the lobby and everyone can sit around or get up and dance. There's also a very popular club right in the hotel that is packed from Thursdays to Saturday nights. There are plenty of shops and restaurants. This hotel has it all. Every staff member from the receptionist Julissa, to the concierge Jimmy, to Richard the security supervisor, to Manolo the bellman, were all so sweet! Smiles everywhere! I would never book any other hotel when I go to Puerto Rico in the future! I did so many activites outside the hotel but the hotel really made it feel like I was always coming home. Love it! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby
The concierge is horrible. They said bio bay tour was sold out (6 days in advanced). I later discovered they failed to inform me that they only book through one company. If I was informed of this I would have booked with another company. 2 thumbs down!!!

They room was nice but it was separate from the main building. The lobby is very nice but you pay for it with the $15 cocktails. All the restaurants except one (pizza place) close by 10pm even though the nightlife continues till morning. If I was to do it again I would stay in Old San Juan and taxi to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
very slow elevators. we stayed on the 6th floor and took the stairs every time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Celinda from New, NY
June 30, 2014
10.0
The easy access on and off the beach as well as the safety of the guest
I loved everything
Group Traveler
Arena from Warwick, NY
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the pool area
the music is too loud inside and out

the hotel is not meant for families or guests over the age of 38 and that should be stated.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The shower and proximity to the pool area
Events EVERY DAY made for a crowded environment
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was beautiful...the décor, the people, the food, the pools, the beach, the landscaping!
No

Loved the history, the wood in the lobby and all the chandeliers!

Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg