El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 9 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Bronx, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Will definitely book again in August
Can't think of anything I didn't like
Couple
Nakia from Boston, MA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome 5 min away from the airport!!! Beach right in the backyard. My view from the hotel was amazing...as well as the pool area. Just need to be outside early to get a good spot... The beach area had plenty of beach chairs to go around.
The staff by the pool bar were VERY RUDE!
Couple
Tracy from Fairview Park, OH
May 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful lobby and great front desk staff
Smelled like mildew in room, rust and some other issues in shower. Women's room off of lobby smelled strongly of urine. Expected more from a hotel that has a dress code.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 26, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the beach access and pool area, and all the dining and entertainment options available on the resort. The casino is also very fun and accessible.
A few little things could be improved like having a full length mirror and having hotter water for showers but these things didn't dampen our experience.
Couple
Christopher from Falls Church, VA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well maintained grounds, huge pool, great customer service, and the room was very clean and overlooked the beach.
Couple
Hernie from Garland, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the beach
Room wasnt facing the pool or the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location and the amenities are great, and there is lots to do on-site.
The service was horrific. The entire staff takes zero pride in their work. Everything took twice as long as it should have and it seemed as if we were a burden whenever we requested a drink, a towel, a meal, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very close to the airport and there was plenty to do. The beach was clean and the pool area was great. The staff was very friendly and quick to help if needed. The nightlife at the hotel was phenomenal. We would stay again!
The cost of eating and extra things was very pricey, but necessarily unexpected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Pool/outdoor area and access to the beach was great. We also liked the number of bars situated throuhgout the resort.
Horrible room (cold all-tile floors, peeling paint, leaking shower, electrical outlets did not work in bedroom, tv did not work, VERY NOISY). Hotel Manager DISHONEST, refused to refund first night stay after committing to do so.
Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.