El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 7 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dedham, MA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was great, friendly staff, nice dining options, great pool/beach area.
room was a joke, i upgraded my room to a "deluxe" room and when i got there i found the wall covering coming off, the window with a view of the airport was cracked and the furniture in the "sitting" area was nothing more than plastic lawn chairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleaness of the rooms and comfort of the bed
Shower leaked onto the floor

Service was great. Great people and great staff. I would recommend the hotel I just wount recommend room 502

Solo Traveler
Samin from Arlington, MA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Milton from Wynnewood, PA
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool and beach areas were well maintained and spacious. There was always copious room both in and out of the pool.
There were items stolen from my room and the response from the hotel security and management was suboptimal. I left for home with out resolution and felt as though I was being ignored.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Waukegan, IL
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was excellent as was the surrounding area.
No water in room, or microwave bathroom had a lot of wear and tear.

Good hotel for the price. Would have been very very upset had I paid full price for the room threw the hotels website.

Solo Traveler
William from Bronx, NY
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Live music in the lobby was good!
I called the hotel lobby a few times took them a long time to come to the room! Over an Hr wait.
Solo Traveler
James from Atlanta, GA
April 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel experienced a power outage from 6pm until 8:30pm. I was unable to shower or change clothes. They still charged the resort fee - even after a spoke to the manager on duty!

The rooms are clean and nice with tile flooring. The pool and lobby are amazing. However, as I stated before: The hotel experienced a power outage from 6pm until 8:30pm. I was unable to shower or change clothes. They still charged the resort fee - even after a spoke to the manager on duty!

Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.