El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 9 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Gaithersburg, MD
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The service was the best. Always with a smile, very polite and understanding. The cost is a bit pricy, but extremely convenient and fast.
Watch out for the hidden resort fees. They flucuate depending on the time of the season when you arrive. The fees go from an upwards of $25 per day. I wish they just included this in the initial pricing.
Couple
Martha from Bronx, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Will definitely book again in August
Can't think of anything I didn't like
Couple
Nakia from Boston, MA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome 5 min away from the airport!!! Beach right in the backyard. My view from the hotel was amazing...as well as the pool area. Just need to be outside early to get a good spot... The beach area had plenty of beach chairs to go around.
The staff by the pool bar were VERY RUDE!
Couple
Tracy from Fairview Park, OH
May 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful lobby and great front desk staff
Smelled like mildew in room, rust and some other issues in shower. Women's room off of lobby smelled strongly of urine. Expected more from a hotel that has a dress code.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 26, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Long Island City, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was an amazing experience. The lobby was so much fun, the pool area was so welcoming and clean. The beach was amazing. The room was slightly dirty. The hotel room had a dirty headboard with stains on it, not a welcoming sight.
The room we stayed in was a little dirty. It was a nice room but the headboard had stains on it and some of the furniture did as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the beach access and pool area, and all the dining and entertainment options available on the resort. The casino is also very fun and accessible.
A few little things could be improved like having a full length mirror and having hotter water for showers but these things didn't dampen our experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool area was great
Rooms were dirty and we were not given the ones we selected. Casino was closed & we were never notified. They told us we were emailed this information but we were not. They didn't try to accommodate us in any way. Save all year for this...so disappointed!
Couple
Christopher from Falls Church, VA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well maintained grounds, huge pool, great customer service, and the room was very clean and overlooked the beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Ballwin, MO
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great amenities and great atmosphere
Bathroom was small and outdated
Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.