El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 7 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dedham, MA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was great, friendly staff, nice dining options, great pool/beach area.
room was a joke, i upgraded my room to a "deluxe" room and when i got there i found the wall covering coming off, the window with a view of the airport was cracked and the furniture in the "sitting" area was nothing more than plastic lawn chairs
Group Traveler
Michelle from New York, NY
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Near airport, large room
Bathroom had mold, chipped paint, shower with no pressureToo many people at hotel, beach was a mess, hard to get chairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Pool/outdoor area and access to the beach was great. We also liked the number of bars situated throuhgout the resort.
Horrible room (cold all-tile floors, peeling paint, leaking shower, electrical outlets did not work in bedroom, tv did not work, VERY NOISY). Hotel Manager DISHONEST, refused to refund first night stay after committing to do so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, NY
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had reservation for 6 nights. hey gave us a room with broken drawer, The lights were not working. lots and lots of noise. We mentioned it to the front desks couple of times, but not respond for the first 3 nights. Finally Then they changed our room.
No response from hotel for the first 3 nights. This is HILTON hotel and we paid a lot for each nights. For the 1st 3 nights we could not sleep for noises from outside of the hotel as it has a clu and people were very noisy at 3-4 am. we did not enjoy
Couple
Daniel from Lake Zurich, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to the airport
The rooms were poor and the bathroom was tiny. walls were very thin. I always heard doors closing and people in the room next door and in the hallway. The hotel is very outdated and I got food poisoning from one of the restaurants. service is very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location ,proximity to beach,ambience and facilities. The restaurants and bars were a big plus. Excellent creative bartender is a must if you want to experience different unique types of drinks or cocktails.Try Coconut Sangria
The bathroom in the room was really small.

The location,ambience at night around the three bars, the breakfast buffet ,nearby restaurants and eateries were all great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
pool
distance from old san juan with no shuttle/alternative but taxi. hotel charges/taxes
Couple
Raeneece from Staten Island, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff very pleasant
Pools close at 9 and there is no indoor pools.
Couple
Diego from Van Nuys, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. The concierge in particular was extremely helpful. He kept checking up on us to see if we were doing good, and was crucial in is having a great experience.
Only downside to hotel was that it isntb located on a central part of the city. There isnt much shopping to do. Besides that, hotel was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleaness of the rooms and comfort of the bed
Shower leaked onto the floor

Service was great. Great people and great staff. I would recommend the hotel I just wount recommend room 502

Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg