El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott in El Paso

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1600 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for El Paso Marriott in El Paso

# 2 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Paso Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Paso Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Albuquerque, NM
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This Marriott is my favorite place to stay in El Paso. It's quiet and the beds are very comfortable.
It's location is a bit out of the way unless you are headed to the airport.

Very nice staff and always very attentive.

Couple
Melanie from Midland, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The staff is always friendly. The rooms are mostly quiet and is only 2 miles from excellent shopping experience and less than .5 mile to airport.
I usually am there by myself, but my husband wanted a little get away. Instead of a king size bed ( which we probably could have requested), we had a room with 2 double beds. With my husband being 6'4, and myself 5'8, there just wasn't enough room.

I ended up using second double bed in the middle of the night. I do wish they would install mini fridges to keep some snacks in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very polite and attentive . Room was very clean, plenty of amenities and an indoor and outdoor pool
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Midland, TX
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I travel quite a bit to El Paso. This is the nicest and most accommodating hotel I have stayed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
January 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from California Hot Springs, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean and nice looking. Comfortable
No refrigerator or microwave which we utilize when traveling and no free breakfast. Otherwise, i would have rated it much higher
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Mission Viejo, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
T..he most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in.My son enjoyed the heated pool that you could swim inside or outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Houston, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not the Room i had reserved and no internet service nor breakfast in the price for it while others do.
Couple
Victor from El Paso, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The bed.
Rude, over priced for what you get, thinks too highly of their food that is no different than Dennys yet is 3 the amount. Bleh! They didn't even have a refrigerator! Not to mention all the noise and yelling from other guests from 2 until 4 in the am.
Business Traveler
James from Buena Vista, NM
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Nice clean room very comfortable beds.
Reviews of El Paso Marriott
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg