Hotels in El Paso

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1600 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for El Paso Marriott in El Paso

# 2 of 64 hotels in El Paso
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Paso Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Paso Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Hotel was immaculate and staff was extremely attentive and helpful.
No.

The hotel is classy and clean. Staff goes out of the way to help.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelby from Laredo, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Arrived late at night and the counter person was very polite and accommodating. They were out of the double rooms and although we got a great price she put us in an upgraded room so that we could have two beds.
no

Hotel was clean, room was clean. Restaurant had a nice and reasonable buffet.Beds were very comfortable.

Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was always in top of everything always willing to help in whatever I needed very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Juanita from Dallas, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was female traveling alone. I was placed near the exit door on the first floor. Not the safest place in the hotel. I didn't feel the opportunity to ask for another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed and bathroom were great.
No free wi-fi, no free breakfast, no refridgerator in room like at lower star hotels. Also said there was pool and spa, there was no longer a spa, was covered up with a wood floor and plants.

Nice lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Chihuahua, Mexico
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
Some places are old

I like so much for a weekend with my family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Carlsbad, NM
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is located in the middle of town. The restaurant and bar were as you would expect from the brand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stockton, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The elevator/bell hop was very pleasant and willing to engage in conversation. Hotel did comp my WiFi fee. Very comfortable beds (hard to get out of bed in the morning). Convenient location. Beautiful lobby area.
The front desk personnel was not very pleasant. At check in, i felt because i went through a third party, i was treated as if my business didn't matter. At check out, I had to ASK for a checkout receipt to insure charges accurate as i left a cc on file.

My daughter and i had left over food from a fine dining establishment and there was no mini fridge in the room. Otherwise, the beds were very comfortable. Outside noise was non-existent considering we were near the airport. Great room for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
lobby
Receptionist Manager,

breakfast menu was not good

Couple
Veronica from Los Angeles, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and able to help us. We were worried about leaving things in our car (as we were moving across states) and the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable.
Reviews of El Paso Marriott
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg