El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1600 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for El Paso Marriott in El Paso

# 1 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Paso Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Paso Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerris from Harker Heights, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room.
No free internet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, pillows too. The location is great, close to the airport and shopping.
Breakfast is not included. Heater in room did not work, but the maintenance man tried hard to fix it
Solo Traveler
Kaden from El Paso, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was upgraded to a suite. It was amazing.
Liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the comfort and accomodations. Lots of great amenities.
Really wish breakfast was included. It smelled amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Gilbert, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very fun pool for families-indoor/outdoor connected.
Very small rooms and bathrooms. Glad we are average sized humans or the bathroom door would not have been able to open or shut!

There is a beautiful lounge and sauna for relaxing. Clean open spaces in the entryway but rooms and bathrooms were ridiculously small and cramped. Shower handled came off in my hand upon first use-no doubt it had been broken previously and not fixed. Brought it to the front desk attention and hopefully fixed by now. Overall, pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! We stay at this hotel quite often. We see it as our home away from home.
Nothing negative about this hotel.

The location, the staff, the ambiance at this hotel are superb!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Las Cruces, NM
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Monahans, TX
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked everything about it! I was quickly assisted and i had the key to my room within a couple of minutes. Staff was extremely courteous!
There was nothing i didnt like!
Business Traveler
James from Albuquerque, NM
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This Marriott is my favorite place to stay in El Paso. It's quiet and the beds are very comfortable.
It's location is a bit out of the way unless you are headed to the airport.

Very nice staff and always very attentive.

Reviews of El Paso Marriott
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.