El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott in El Paso

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1600 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for El Paso Marriott in El Paso

# 3 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Paso Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Paso Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean.
No mini bar in room.

Good for business stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was nice
The closet I had to left it to close it and the shelving in the bathroom was dusty like it haven't been cleaned the manager was rude locked us and some other guests in the pool area we had to walk around to get back into the hotel bad management

Everything was nice because we wanted to sleep but I wouldn't say there again terrible service from management

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruidoso Downs, NM
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Alpharetta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bob from Georgetown, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean rooms and good location
charging for wifi...pillows not very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Patrick from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff, the room, the few special requests I asked for were accommodated happily. The dining spot recommended met my needs perfectly.
I parked under a tree, and when I woke up the back of my car had been loaded with bird droppings. I told the front desk, and they paid for a car wash.

Well situated in an area that is very easily accessible to many places an out-of-towner may need and could easily find.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
sauna, bed size
no internet, no refrigerator, no microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
indoor and outdoor swimming pool!
that WiFi servicehas a daily fee....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Consuelo from El Paso, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a good family stay. Appreciated The hospitality. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable vacation!
Business Traveler
James from Albuquerque, NM
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a really nice Hotel.
The hot tub has been closed down. And the printer in the business center did not allow my documents to print.

Unfortunately I really needed to print a contract off of the net. One would think this would be possible given a business center that charges an absorbinant amount of money. But to no avail. Printer was "out of order". Found out the hot tub was closed down too. Hmmm I sense a pattern here.

Reviews of El Paso Marriott
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg