El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott

El Paso Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1600 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for El Paso Marriott in El Paso

# 6 of 73 hotels in El Paso
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Paso Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Paso Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brenda from El Paso, TX
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
The pool water was very cold.
Couple
Peter from Hingham, MA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pool. The two young ladies who provided snacks at the concierge's reception room were outstanding. Young ladies hotel employees.
Internet was poor. I called the front desk and they said it was working OK and then in a minute or so it worked, Amazing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.
For the hotel being a 3.5 it was not in the best shape. The rooms were "modernized" and clean but not to meet as a 3.5 star hotel. I'd rate it a 3.
Couple
Jill from Deming, NM
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and lots of places to eat and shop nearby!
It was all great!
Couple
Stacy from Burleson, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Paying per day for wifi.
Michele from Andover, NJ
August 31, 2015
10.0
Location, close to ELP and Fort Bliss.
Would have been nice if they had offered a free breakfast.

Upon my arrival I found myself in a bit of a predicament. I had a sleeping 4 year old and two suitcases that I needed to get inside the hotel. A hotel shuttle driver saw that I needed some help and came right over and took my suitcases inside for me so I couls take care of my son. The shuttle driver then stayed with me to carry my suitcases until I was able to get to my room. I was so grateful for the help. ...read more

Couple
Larry from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The bathroom was super small
Business Traveler
Christian from Whitney, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love love love
Nothing not to like
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable, clean bed
1) Shower had mold, 2)OLD a/c, 3) Restroom too small, 4) No complimentary full breakfast. Hyatt Place was better.
Business Traveler
James from Albuquerque, NM
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always so professional and yet delightful. I Love staying here!
Miss the hot tub still.

This Marriott is set close to the airport. We have stayed at this property about 60 times in the last few years. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Staff always treats us like family. Great place to stay. Keep up the good work!!

Reviews of El Paso Marriott
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Paso Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.