Grand Junction Palomino Inn

Grand Junction Palomino Inn

Grand Junction Palomino Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2400 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Junction Palomino Inn in Grand Junction

# 13 of 26 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Junction Palomino Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Junction Palomino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Junction Palomino Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The lady at the desk is very friendly.
The ice machine is out of commission for the winter. I feel they should do something to rectify this.
Couple
Nita from Loveland, CO
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a nice, clean well furnished room. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
They had a decent hot breakfast.
We were in unit K with the kitchenette. The newer carpet was dirty as my white socks looked very dirty after walking on the carpet. A clean paper towel rubbed on the carpet turned very dirty. The owners became defensive when told & said don't come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NE
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable new bed, good breakfast, quiet area, friendly staff, fast free wifi, great price.
Nothing. Excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely rooms, nice breakfast, lovely owners.
Business Traveler
Robin from Anchorage, AK
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Palomino Inn was excellent! Clean, comfortable, and an excellent breakfast to start our day! Front desk staff was also very nice. 😊
We liked everything about it! We will be back! 👍😎
Audri from Denver, CO
March 4, 2016
10.0
I loved how comfy the room was. It was very clean and very beautifully arranged with a lovely TV and fridge. Way over exceeded my standards of a motor lodge. The pillows even smelled so good!
Senior Travelers
Joel from Alpine, AZ
October 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The breakfast was way more than expected. The bed was really comfortable. Nice clean room.
Cheapest Directv - - - - No ABC No NBC
Couple
Jan from Salmon, ID
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and memory foam bed
could not get an hour later check out time
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
August 4, 2015
everything.
Reviews of Grand Junction Palomino Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Junction Palomino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.