Stadium Hotel

Stadium Hotel

Stadium Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
21485 Northwest 27th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Hotel Guest Rating for Stadium Hotel in Opa Locka

# 1 of 1 hotels in Opa Locka
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stadium Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stadium Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stadium Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cherri from Saint Helens, OR
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the view from the balcony. We checked at night so it was a cool surprise to wake up to horses practicing on a race track!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location best. I stayed there to go to a NFL gave at Sunlife Stadium and it was a very convient location.
The restaurant was unorganized. It took a long time to get our food but when it came it was good.

This hotel is great for sports fans due to the location and the overall theme. It was a good hotel for the price. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 28, 2014
4.0
The horses.
The hallway smelled. The room smelled like mildew. The carpet felt dirty and sticky.

Will not come back to this hotel

Couple
Natoshia from Lithonia, GA
June 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
The Free Continental breakfast was a joke. Raisin Bran, Honey Nut Cheerios and Frosted Flakes were the highlight of breakfast.

Mediocre.

Senior Travelers
Tinikia from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Nothing.
The staff didn't want to clean room, bathroom flooded and couldnt get in touch with staff until the next morning.

Will not stay there again...very bad hotel

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Tacoma, WA
March 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was very understanding and the view was great...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
helpful staff
room cleanliness. There was a huge stain on carpet and the lighting was very dim.
Solo Traveler
Tristen from Sunrise, FL
February 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it wasnt wroth the money
That it took three hours to get me in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel is strictly for sport fans as there is a statadium, a racetrack and a casino. Easy access to highway, but no near restaurants other than casino. Stayed there 4 nights and was always looking for somewhere to eat. Staff very accommodating.
There was no restaurant or bar open in hotel. It seems these are only open during football seasons. Breakfast was provided and consisted on cereal, mini bagels,mini muffins, toast, fruit, juice.

The price was alright. Entrance to hotel confusing as there is no entry from actual address. I would not stay there again because it didn't suit me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
The girl at the front desk in the evenings was so helpful.
The wifi didn't work the whole time and they couldn't fix it.

The location of the hotel is a bit concerning and for that I wouldn't stay there again. The good thing is Aventura mall is only 15 minutes away.

Reviews of Stadium Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stadium Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.