El Dorado Motel

El Dorado Motel

El Dorado Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
15614 South Vermont Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247

Hotel Guest Rating for El Dorado Motel in Gardena

# 13 of 13 hotels in Gardena
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Dorado Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the El Dorado Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Dorado Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was clean and the place was much better than I expected. The fridge and microwave was good condition. The room was spacious.
The front desk staff was gruff and rude/curt. Customer service was minimal and I thank God it wasn't required beyond just getting the room key.
Solo Traveler
Armani from Palmdale, CA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing good about it
Not ba good place at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing at all
The motel manager was rude and they were bloodstains on the the bathroom curtain and mold. I took a bunch of pictures to

It was not worth $---- and then he the owner tried to make me pay $---- because he was playing in pain and is threatening my friend or night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The vending machines as they were not part of the hotel
Everything. The owner was very rude and extremely noisy. He trusts no one and you feel that you are always being watched. There was NO internet and the patrons who stayed at the hotel were either drug dealers or gang members.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place, space and parking.
The people working the registration office. They made me feel as if I was there to perform crimes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The owner went to our room and sat on the couch and tried to have a conversation. He then tried talking to me about my previous stay and the man I was with. He tried to ask very personal questions and insisted that I did have time for a boyfriend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Fairly clean.
Front desk manager could barely speak/understand English. Strong spicy Indian food smell from the cooking by on-site employees permeated the rooms and areas near office.

Overall, not too bad for the price. Wi-FI worked. AC mostly quiet. Refrigerator and microwave in room. ATM in office. TV good. No phone. Been "re-done" recently and mostly clean room and bathroom. Cheap towels. Fairly noisily - bring your ear plugs for sleeping. OK for an overnite stay.

Reviews of El Dorado Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Dorado Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.