El Cortez Hotel & Casino

El Cortez Hotel & Casino

El Cortez Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 East Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for El Cortez Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cortez Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Cortez Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We were upgraded to a double queen room for free.
We waited in line for an hour to check in because only one person was working at the desk and there were six or seven people waiting to check in before us.
Couple
Miguel from Orange, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chieh Ping from New Taipei, Taiwan
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
nice and clean, close to Fremont street.
can only check in after 2pm.
Solo Traveler
Worrakul from Reno, NV
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Austin from Wichita, KS
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to the Fremont Street Experience and as such, easy access to anything and everything you could possibly want.
The proximity to Container Park caused a problem because there is a fire display there that runs into the early morning hours every night. It was loud and kept us up most nights. Would recommend making a note in the ad for rooms.
Group Traveler
William from Weatherford, TX
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Spencer from Excelsior, MN
May 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Grand Blanc, MI
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I like that it is close to the Fremont Experience, I can walk from the hotel to several points of interest.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location El Cortez has and the security in their parking lot.
I stayed in the Vintage Rooms and have stayed in the Cabana prior. I will use this hotel again but not stay in teh Vintage area again.
Couple
Roy from St Charles, MN
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of El Cortez Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cortez Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.