El Cordova

El Cordova

El Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1351-51 Orange Avenue
San Diego, CA 92118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for El Cordova in Coronado

# 5 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristen from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Breeann from Fort Lupton, CO
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very inviting and pleasant! Our room what right in the courtyard and our accommodations were exceptional! What I loved the most was the atmosphere! And good food at Miguel's! Delicious!
The parking situation was terrible! That would be my only concern. You either have to pay parking meters or park 3-10 blocks away unless you get dropped off by a cab!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and friendly staff!
a few of the outlets in the room didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel to restaurants, shops, and the beach were fantastic. The pool was nice, the hotel offered continental breakfast and/or a discount to another restaurant right by the hotel, for hot delicious breakfasts.Miguel's had great food too
Our room was close to the restaurant, so it was noisy during business hours. Next time we'll request a room away from the eating area. Parking isn't convenient because you have to use meters, or park down the street in residential areas. Not far to walk
Solo Traveler
Diane from Argusville, ND
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people! Amazingly friendly and helpful. Restaurants have tasty menus and so so easy to get to...yeah
Some room updates would be nice but not necessary as it was very clean.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Tucson, AZ
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, spacious room (I was in 103), very charming hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the room and location.
It did not have a fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barron, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the location to the beach and attractions. We also liked having a small kitchen. The pool and hot tub was nice along with the ambiance of the courtyard.
Parking was difficult.
Couple
James from Lakeside, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love where it is located. Close to all shops and The Hotel Del.
Parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, value, charm
Street noise, courtyard restaurant noise, short (round) bowl toilet
Reviews of El Cordova
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.