El Colibri Hotel & Spa

El Colibri Hotel & Spa

El Colibri Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5620 Moonstone Beach Drive
Cambria, CA 93428

Hotel Guest Rating for El Colibri Hotel & Spa in Cambria

# 8 of 21 hotels in Cambria
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Colibri Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the El Colibri Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Colibri Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
March 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
El Colibri has an excellent location, wonderful rooms, and we even had live music in our he bar on Saturday night.
Our adjoining room was watching tv until 4:30 am.
Couple
Sean from Santa Barbara, CA
December 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, large room. Comfy bed. Nice furniture, appliances, amenities. Great bathroom. Comfy robes. Lots of extra towels. The wellness/spa area is luxurious.
The in-room fireplace was not working correctly, and other guests had the same complaint. The showerhead is weak.
Couple
Roy from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Most expensive hotel I stayed at. The room was extremely small for one I paid more for extra space, the TV did not work nor could we figure out how to work the air conditioner. The nighttime staff had no idea how to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marguerite from Oxford, CT
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Didn't stay there
Charged for services not rendered. Honest mistake of arrival date. When arrived, no accommodation offered even though the hotel was empty. Stayed elsewhere. Charged us anyway because they said they held the room. Bad business decsion
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nice area and fire places. From the outside it looks great.
We were on our honeymoon and when we arrived we upgraded to the nicest room they had! It was disappointing. The wifi was down, the fireplace/heater was broken in their "nicest" room and the key card machine broke so we couldn't get room keys for an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Point, MI
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great spa , nice rooms , clean facilities friendly staff , close to the Ocean and close to the town .
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
February 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Basia from Carmel, CA
October 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good, it was clean and comfortable.
There was no refrigerator in the room. Add stated that breakfast was included, but only continental breakfast was offered......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wiley from Ramona, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Walking distance to sea chest restaurant which was the greatest sea food experience I've had in recent memory. Amazing
Reviews of El Colibri Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Colibri Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.