Canario Boutique Hotel

Canario Boutique Hotel

Canario Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1317 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Canario Boutique Hotel in San Juan

# 20 of 69 hotels in San Juan
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canario Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canario Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canario Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Johanna from Norwalk, CT
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
My Husband and I definitely enjoyed ourselves there and would stay again. The beach is within walking distance as well as some great food. The staff was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were polite and helpful and the location is perfect 1 Block from the beach. For the price we payed we will definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the very low price and the last-minute availability.
The absence of an elevator when my room was on the third floor was sometimes a pain.
Couple
Melanie from Patchogue, NY
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location close to everything you'd need for a weekend getaway to San Juan. Beach and great bars/restaurants were within walking distance. I'd have to say the staff is definitely what made this hotel so great - everyone was extremely helpful.
Rooms were ok size, but the bathroom was a bit inconvenient - water all over the floor after showering
Couple
Maurice from Morganville, NJ
March 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
I did not stay at the hotel for it could NOT hold two people and any luggage..I want my money back ASAP
SMALL SMALL SMALL room. NOT fit for more then 1/2 of ONE person. Please refund me ASAP
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
The bathroom door did not lock. The ceiling fan and light were on one switch, so it was both on or off. The power went out due to a transformer going out. Not hotel falult just bad timing . Excellent location as everything is walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
good location, good Price, clean, friendly staff. This hotel changed towels and linen daily. Clean the bathroom and mop floors daily.The front desk and seating area are very cute.The patio on the back is clean.They offer services in 2 bldgs. nearby,pool
You get for what you pay. The room was so tiny, same as bathroom.No hair blower. There is no parking available at the hotel or streets. Breakfast minimal, coffee, boxed cereal,and some pastries. The Hall carpets are torn, very old.The toilet had leakage
Couple
Carmen from Carolina, PR
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
First day our roomhad a full bed, which was uncomfortable for us used to a king size. We mentioned this to the staff and we were upgraded to a bigger room. So really, we don't have any complaints!
Reviews of Canario Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canario Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.