Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center

Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center

Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2634 Emmitsburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center in Gettysburg

# 17 of 33 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Dover, MA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was good, plenty of parking
I did not like the bedding. It was old and the comforter looked dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorenzo from Baltimore, MD
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked that it was away from the main attractions, yet close enough to be there in less than 15 mins.
Hotel was just as I read in another review." Pleasant". I agree it was pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Wifi never worked. The pool was shallow and over heated. The free shuttle to the battlefield was not true you had to pay to use it.
Chris from Ipswich, MA
May 11, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Traci from Winter Haven, FL
April 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Could go the Gettysburg was field really fast. Also if we needed anything at the aspire during our stay we had to go to the Eisenhower for they were all of the r during a dog show. This is not good practice. could not give rest of opinion below.....
We booked a room for 5 nights and 6 days and the original room had no frig. They did switch us to the Aspire. The Aspire hotel restaurant hours are crazy; there is nothing open from 11-4 and they did not offer room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very close to Gettysburg Battlefield. We asked and got a room with 2 King sized bed, which very much improved the comfort level of our family of 4. The indoor pool is under a glass ceiling and very bright.
The complex is quite big, but looks old and dull. Need updates. The wifi was unreliable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jesica from Pasadena, MD
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location to the battlefield, the indoor swimming pool, and i wait for hot tub to open
no
Couple
Craig from Pittsburgh, PA
February 15, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munhall, PA
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty staff was rude I would not recommend This hotel to anyone
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
November 24, 2015
10.0
great location friendly staff
Reviews of Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eisenhower Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.