Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection

Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection in San Antonio

Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection

Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17103 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78256

Hotel Guest Rating for Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Dallas, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms. Very upscale
Parking was a challenge unless you wanted to pay the unreasonable amount of $30 per night for valet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a beautiful hotel!!! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything you needed was handled to perfection!! Will stay here again on future trips to San Antonio!!!
Couple
Victor from Edinburg, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Midland, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location - close to 2 very nice shopping centers, restaurants. Beautiful property, nice and quiet, very elegant
Retail space on property is largely vacant. I think it's a brand new property; so, hopefully, this will fill up soon. There are some great shops close by, but not within walking distance. Not much for teens to do on property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was exceptional. It was close enough to shops, restaurants, family fun activities and nightlife. The pool was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and accomidating.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Katy, TX
July 29, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Edinburg, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great! We loved the workout facilities and the happy hour in the onsite restaurant was great! Also, the rooms are beautiful!
My husband and I treated ourselves to the onsite Spa. We were really not very impressed with the services, however, my husbands massage was great. I would stay away from the pedicures as they are overpriced and you get a better service at a nail salon.

My only other complaint is that the hotel pool is also shared by the residences on site and it was very crowded. Other then that we would definitely stay again!

Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought we were in Europe. Very international feel.
Reviews of Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eilan Hotel Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg