Travelodge Edmonton Airport

Travelodge Edmonton Airport

Travelodge Edmonton Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5704 50th Street
Leduc, AB T9E 6J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Edmonton Airport in Leduc

# 7 of 9 hotels in Leduc
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Edmonton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Edmonton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Edmonton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jules from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
the hotel wont give us the right price we were told we had to pay full price so we left
everything staff management
Business Traveler
Tyson from Medicine Hat, Canada
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Broken lock on the interior of room door.Holes in carpet and bathroom walls and my brand new truck was damaged in parking lot over night.Marijuana odor when I checked in as well.No compensation was offered by manager.
Business Traveler
Jim from Wolfe Island, Canada
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
hotel really not a problem. Was just looking for a place to sleep and it met that expectation
Couple
Betty from Coutts, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
We came in late because it was a midpoint in our travels. the night clerk was very pleasant. The room although older decor was clean and comfortable. The only problem was the AC was a little noisy but the bed was good and we had a good sleep.
AC was noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from North Battleford, Canada
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, we had a large room with two queen beds that was great for my family and the beds were comfortable.
There was nothing to dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peers, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location.
Not fire safe at all. Can't control the heat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, Canada
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful
The rooms need upgrading but ours was clean
Couple
Gerald from Leduc, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff friendly, room were clean
someone had been smoking in the non smoking room

add something to the breakfast maybe a waffle maker

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
didn't appreciate not being able to pay in cash, the air conditioner was noisy and kept us from sleeping
Solo Traveler
Garry from Calgary, Canada
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Small kitchen space, very useful.

Exactly what I expected.

Reviews of Travelodge Edmonton Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Edmonton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.