Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14600 468th Ave Se
North Bend, WA 98045

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewick Inn in North Bend

# 2 of 2 hotels in North Bend
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewick Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewick Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nancy from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2017
5.0
Price, you get what you pay for. I don't like having for WiFi at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
4.0
Wrong block. Requested wake-up call at 8:30AM, but received wake-up call at 6:30. Morning staff that was problem with night staff. Said sorry. I'm not sure if sorry was sincere.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff and being able to smoke in the room.
The room was very very small, filthy, bed and pillows were very uncomfortable! TV was a bit bigger than laptop screen. I wonder if smokers are a stereotype for being filthy people?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
My computer monitor is bigger than the TV in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
March 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and quiet and felt safe. The front desk staff was kind. Our room was on the back side and had a lovely view of trees. The hotel was extremely easy to find.
The bed was very uncomfortable. It was definitely a full and not a queen and it was hard and bowed in the middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larae from West Jordan, UT
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the lobby was the only thing nice
Worst experience ever moved 3 times the toilet was clogged in 2 rooms the floor was so dirty in the bathroom you stuck to it the furniture in the rooms were old, rooms and hall ways were cold the free breakfast was coffee and waxy donuts
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashmere, WA
November 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
The nice hotel clerk, very helpful.
We changed our rooms when we got to the hotel, terrible mistake,worst bed I ever slept on. No Wifi, said they had 4 routers and NONE worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Lovely people work here.
Worst bed ever. Towels were harsh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nooksack, WA
September 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
We requested a room on the bottom floor since neither one of us climb stairs very well. When we got there our room was on the second floor. The tv in our room didn't work most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
You get what you pay for. Although we just needed a place to sleep a few hours. No elevators..had to park far entrance only thru front desk. 3
No. Pretty much old and run down.
Reviews of Edgewick Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Bend
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.