Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Edgewater Inn Coos Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
275 East Johnson Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewater Inn Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 4 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
August 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randle, WA
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Large room, powerfull shower, decent bed and pillows, free breakfast. Very pleasant stay overall. Was only thete one noght
The breakfast was free but not much was offered.
Machele from Coquille, OR
June 7, 2017
1.0
The room was very nice.
After taking my dogs to the pet area, we found ticks on both of them and both of us. When I went to let the staff know about it, I was told "Yeah we know the tick's are really bad this year". She acted like it was no big deal. They could have warned us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool
Advertisement led us to think the hotel was within walking distance of the ocean. It was only near a gross river and a 20 minute drive to the actual ocean beach.
Couple
James from Springfield, OR
May 11, 2017
Couple
2.0
Says pool hours are 6am-10pm except they closed it for "chemical testing" until lunch time. One of the two treadmills in the gym didnt work at all and the working one was falling apart. The rates for this place were ridiculous for what we got.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OR
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything was wrong and the manager was a complete jerk! If you don't want people smoking on property PUT SIGNS UP! And she needs proper training in customer service, you don't YELL at adults especially when they were unaware.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glide, OR
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
December 6, 2016
2.0
This was the worst experience we have had. Had to leave a $300 deposit because we were 'local'. The had to have an inspection of our room before leaving. Then was charged twice for the stay, took 2 days to be reimbursed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was quiet and close to grocery stores.
Ok, I chose this hotel because it included breakfast. This consisted of donuts, fruit cups, juice, granola bars and coffee. No protein or anything healthy. Had I know this was their breakfast I would not have booked a room here.
Reviews of Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.