Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Edgewater Inn Coos Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
275 East Johnson Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewater Inn Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 4 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Baker City, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked having a balcony on the water side, a no smoking no pet room, the maid service was wonderful, the pool and hot tub were small but I appreciated having them.
The recliner in the room didn't recline, was nothing in the line of protein for breakfast, people were smoking so close to the motel, the lady at the front counter was kind of cranky when we asked for more regular coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Roseburg, OR
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
swimming pool
the night lady was snotting bad attitude
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location, spacious room, nice staff
fitness facility is old with not very well operated machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Prineville, OR
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Having a patio and being river-side was awesome! The pool and hot tub were very nice as well!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saradiana from Phoenix, OR
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walking distance to shopping

Very nice for your family and pet friendly. We round stay there again

Couple
Douglas from Smith River, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location-easy to find, pet-friendly, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable rates, all the amenities.
Parts of the parking lot were not level with large areas of uneven pavement. Could be a hazard for walking and moving luggage into your room
Elizabeth from Sweet Home, OR
March 27, 2015
10.0

Location!! Quiet..beautiful view..hot hot tub awesome..and food and coffee yay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Eagle Point, OR
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was nice and the rooms were pretty big.
Wish they were a little nicer or upgraded. Maybe newer paint and nicer blankets. Didn't feel very fresh. Kinda musty
Business Traveler
Brian from Wilsonville, OR
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
there was a nice lounging chair in the room, as well as micro and frig. and glasses.
Breakfast was poor at best, no milk.......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Tillamook, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy access to swimming pool.
When we arrived, we were informed that our children were not on our reservation, so we had to pay extra $10 per kid. Hair in bed, dirty dressers. Loud, bitchy, and cracked out housekeeper, complaining about us being a late checkout.
Reviews of Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Inn Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.