Edgewater Beach Hotel

Edgewater Beach Hotel

Edgewater Beach Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1901 Gulf Shore Boulevard North
Naples, FL 34102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewater Beach Hotel in Naples

# 21 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewater Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Miramar, FL
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location, the staff, the shuttle to downtown Naples.
There was contruction being done. we were surprised it was on a Sunday so the balcony was not an option with the noise
Senior Travelers
Grace from Ruston, LA
September 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
All suites - very comfortable. Right on the beach. Two pools. All personnel were wonderful. I would recommend it to everyone.
They are in the process of renovating. Early morning noise although we were already up.
Couple
Rhonda from Huntington, WV
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the best vacation I have ever had. The edge water was exquisite. I have nothing bad to say about it at all. Cleanliness, friendliness, atmosphere all were fantastic
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I did not know what to expect and found the facility to be very good. Once in my room for 45-60 minutes, I received a telephone call from the front desk inquiring if everything was OK! What a delightful surprise that was. Beautiful views of Gulf.
Couple
Gregory from Hartville, OH
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location.Great staff with excellent customer skills.We will definitely go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The suite itself was spacious. The location of the hotel (on the beach) was very desirable.
The glass was cracked on the exterior sliding doors in our suite. We could not get our A/C to work properly and the room was stuffy at night. The hotel dining room was small and in the lobby so guests were constantly walking past our dining table.

Great beach location. Spacious suites. Small bar and dining area.

Couple
Paul from Forest Hill, MD
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is one of the nicest choices for an on-the-beach hotel in Naples. The staff is great, and the (renovated) rooms are top-notch.
The drink prices at the Tiki bar can't get much higher. At least, I hope not.
Couple
Theresa from Norwalk, CT
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Edgewater is a beautiful property with a prime location right on the beach. The all-suite rooms were all newly renovated and lovely. Even at the tail end of the busy season, the personnel were very accommodating - great service!
A bit of a wait for housekeeping on the busiest Saturday night.
Couple
Frederick from Wellesley Island, NY
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, comfortable rooms, wonderful views.
Reviews of Edgewater Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.