Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11212 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort in Panama City Beach

# 21 of 60 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Shelby, OH
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price
Room was not maintained very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Ripley, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Rude employees
Felecia from West Orange, NJ
July 16, 2015
3.0
I like that location of the resort. It was steps away from the beach.
The room was dirty upon arrival. The comforter on the bed was dirty. The sheets for sofa bed were also dirty. I had to wash them myself even though I paid $168 for cleaning fees. I had to call several times for additional toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Clarksville, TN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was great, some of the appliances are a little dated but for the most part upgraded nicely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Burim from League City, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved the location and the villas that we stayed they were just perfect for a family ...looking forward for next year trip , for a longer stay with a family
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Cleveland, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best place I have ever stayed had everything we needed .
Couple
Wayne from Miami, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was nice and beach area was clean and accessible. Hotel staff was helpful and attentive.
The room was mediocre for the price. Room decor was not that nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Bainbridge, GA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
hotel was beautiful and right on the beach with private beach access. parking was great and staff was friendly. pools were awsome!
we decided to stay an extra day but after we paid were called by security to ask why we had not checked out yet then on the day we checked out they let a group check in early and they were knocking on our door before we checked out.
Group Traveler
Eric from Albertville, AL
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
love everything seperate rooms nice kitchen beutiful pools nice location
did not like hidden fees and they dont clean the room everyday so why pay such a high cleaning fee if they cleaned it everday it would be diffrent but $149 for a cleaning fee and they dont do it a little ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Cindy G. from Mcdonough, GA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything.
nothing.
Reviews of Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.