Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11212 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort in Panama City Beach

# 24 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carol from Johns Creek, GA
July 12, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Conroe, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The best thing about this hotel was that it was right on the beach and they have a very nice pool. However, most of the amenities couldn't be enjoyed due to the thousands of 15 year olds dropped off daily, if we had known we would've picked another hotel!
We were not given the room or location that the hotel suggested that we would receive on the photos and information. The villas need renovations. make sure you call and ask where you will be staying! The towers are the only ones in the picture!
Roble from Snellville, GA
May 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, GA
May 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
More than a bed and a bathroom, Loved being able to get groceries and cook there. Close to beach enjoyed whole experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed was dirty, Furniture was outdated, refrigerator wouldn't keep cold, thermostat wouldn't turn off, rooms were very cheap looking for the high price you pay. Dishes still had stains on them refused to complete my stay. Went to holiday Inn Resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Shelby, OH
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price
Room was not maintained very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Ripley, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Rude employees
Felecia from West Orange, NJ
July 16, 2015
3.0
I like that location of the resort. It was steps away from the beach.
The room was dirty upon arrival. The comforter on the bed was dirty. The sheets for sofa bed were also dirty. I had to wash them myself even though I paid $168 for cleaning fees. I had to call several times for additional toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Clarksville, TN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was great, some of the appliances are a little dated but for the most part upgraded nicely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Burim from League City, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved the location and the villas that we stayed they were just perfect for a family ...looking forward for next year trip , for a longer stay with a family
Reviews of Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewater Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.