Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 15 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and classy!! The spa was amazing!! I would definitely stay here again.
Its definitely a drive from there to South Beach!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area was beautiful, when we visited there was more than enough seating. Our room was amazing and even though we didn't have a balcony, we had a cool view where we could see the city, canal and the ocean. My 4 year old loved it.
There's no inexpensive food at the hotel. Breakfast is $30/person which is ridiculous. It's a far better deal to grab an Uber and leave the property. Instead of spending $17 per drink at the overpriced bar, order a virgin drink and add your own liquor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
The inconvenience of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The property is beautiful...the staff was very friendly
There was no complimentary breakfast. If you have transportation there is absolutely no parking lot/garage so valet is mandatory at a daily rate. There is a "resort fee" to have bottle waters and to utilize the pools.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Boca Raton, FL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
room was a good size
pool was poor and service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast buffet
Separate charge for the pool use
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect.
Some of the staff members were a little rude and the extra fees made things a little uneasy for my fiance and I.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great !
Hotel resturant.
Couple
Neva from Washington, DC
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
no microwave in the room
Couple
Ian from Toronto, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, room size, view, service. The only hotel we noticed that had four separate pools, one for children and one for adults only, all were separate from each other which gave a lot of privacy(not hoarded around a watering hole). Elevator for disabled.
Construction noise from restaurant renovation, to be completed before our return we hope!
Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.