Eden House

Eden House

Eden House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1015 Fleming Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden House in Key West

# 17 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very charming and its location in the downtown area meant we could walk everywhere.
We were startled that the only hotel parking consisted of about 10 spaces, and since it is in a residential area, most parking places were reserved for residents. After 3 or 4 failed attempts, we did find a parking place about one block from the hotel.
Group Traveler
Michael from Punta Gorda, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the ambience and overall feel of this hotel is breath taking! would recommend and return most definitely!!
NOPE!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
walking distance to everything , very friendly and super clean
Susan from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Adorable and ecclectic little hotel in the heart of Key West...lush gardens and grounds with many hammocks provided to lay in amoungst the palm trees. The room was nicely done but VERY small. Happy hour cocktails available pool side at 4:00pm (free)!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was accommodating, helpful, and friendly :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lu from Richmond, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The environment is very good, very nice swimming pool.
Too much noise of air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff makes you feel at home and make this a happy environment. The grounds are beautiful. The pictures don't do justice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very cute. Nice public space and room. Walking distance to everything.
Couple
Meredith from New York, NY
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect! We didn't rent a car or bikes and easily walked everywhere we wanted to go. The pool was absolutely beautiful and there was a free happy hour every day and $1 beers 24/7 from the front desk. Staff was wonderful-- especially Laura!
The price of the room was a little steep considering the size, otherwise it was fantastic.

We had an amazing time on our first trip to Key West and would absolutely stay here again. I would recommend Eden House to anyone I know traveling to Key West. The grounds are beautiful, area is great, the rooms are clean, and the staff is incredibly knowledgable and helpful. Eden House really embodies the Key West state of mind and provided us with a relaxing stress-free vacation! ...read more

Couple
Theodore from Palm City, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! It could not have been better
Yes, we didn't stay long enough!

We have stayed at a number of places in KW and without any question this was the best. The staff was very warm and friendly, room clean and nice, great central area with the pool, water fall, trees....just perfect in every way!

Reviews of Eden House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.