Hotels in Key West

Eden House

Eden House

Eden House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1015 Fleming Street
Key West 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden House in Key West

# 6 of 70 hotels in Key West
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very cute. Nice public space and room. Walking distance to everything.
Couple
Meredith from New York, NY
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect! We didn't rent a car or bikes and easily walked everywhere we wanted to go. The pool was absolutely beautiful and there was a free happy hour every day and $1 beers 24/7 from the front desk. Staff was wonderful-- especially Laura!
The price of the room was a little steep considering the size, otherwise it was fantastic.

We had an amazing time on our first trip to Key West and would absolutely stay here again. I would recommend Eden House to anyone I know traveling to Key West. The grounds are beautiful, area is great, the rooms are clean, and the staff is incredibly knowledgable and helpful. Eden House really embodies the Key West state of mind and provided us with a relaxing stress-free vacation! ...read more

Couple
Theodore from Palm City, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! It could not have been better
Yes, we didn't stay long enough!

We have stayed at a number of places in KW and without any question this was the best. The staff was very warm and friendly, room clean and nice, great central area with the pool, water fall, trees....just perfect in every way!

Couple
James from Marco Island, FL
March 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very good and the grounds were Great.
none thing
Solo Traveler
Bill from Jacksonville Beach, FL
January 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet, secluded romantic setting 5 blocks from Duval Street
Could hear children playing at 6:45AM in room upstairs

Quant, quiet setting, friendly staff, with ahppy hours adily at 4PM. Beware if there are children in the building you are in as you most likely will hear them running around the floor. Also, this property does not have a elevator.

Couple
Stephanie from Fort Myers, FL
July 30, 2011
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and gave great recommendations of what to see and what to do.
The pool area was a little small.

The hotel was cute, quaint, clean and the staff was very friendly. They had a happy hour by the pool which was fun and they stayed on top of keeping the liquor full. The atmosphere was great and at night it was very pretty. I would stay there again and recommend to friends and family.

Couple
Chuck from North Port, FL
July 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
Not a bad location. The staff was very friendly.
Rooms were small
Couple
Janice from Glen Mills, PA
May 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Pretty, interesting scenery, private shaded pool with Jacuzzi, free happy hour, fresh hot coffee, and helpful staff.
Our room was really small (you get what you pay for), but could have used another lamp and convenient electric outlets. No TV in our room.

We loved this hotel...it was so cute! Staff very nice and helpful. Our room was just off the pool & we were afraid it would be noisy, but it was not. The free happy hour is a chance to meet the other guests...other little perks include the fresh coffee & occasional bowl of oranges. Economical bike rentals.

Couple
Ralph from Fort Wayne, IN
March 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
VERY nice staff and totaly layed back.....and NO Spring Breakers.
Tight parking, but hey, it'
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from North Reading, MA
March 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fantastic setting.
No food served, no tv in room, no elevator.
Reviews of Eden House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg