Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point

Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point

Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
15 Mac Arthur Boulevard
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point in Somers Point

# 4 of 5 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nedje from Ewing, NJ
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, it's disgusting flees,coacroches all over the place. My son body and my body full of flees bit from the matress
Feces on the bathroom wall, smell ECT...
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
June 20, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bally, PA
June 1, 2017
7.0
Friendly atmosphere
Horrible Wi-Fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, PA
April 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location location location!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royersford, PA
January 9, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
The room had a musty smell and I found multiple mosquito’s in the room during January when it was 20 degree’s so they must have been hibernating in the room. The blankets had cigarette burns (it was a non smoking room) and I found many stra
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The man at the check-in desk was friendly.
I didn't like anything about the hotel room. Old, musty, dingy. I didn't even stay there. I checked out immediately. I did not get a refund, and I understood that because my receipt clearly said no refunds.
Solo Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
This motel is beyond filthy! For the love of GOD, find yourselves different lodging!!! This motel is full of fleas; the beds are uncomfortable; the entire facility is run down and filthy; the floors are spongy and soft. Find yourselves a better place!
Senior Travelers
Ruth from Kansas City, MO
September 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked that there was some antique furniture in the room, the men who run the hotel are very helpful, the price, and it had such easy access to the boardwalk in Ocean City, NJ.
Well, no facial tissue, carpet seemed sticky from salt, and The breakfast menu wasn't great. But then again, good for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Dover, PA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Grove, PA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price. Cleanliness.
Very outdated. No table in the room. No outlet in the bathroom.
Reviews of Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Motel Inn and Suites Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.