Economy Inn Wentzville

Economy Inn Wentzville

Economy Inn Wentzville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1400 Continental Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Wentzville in Wentzville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Wentzville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Wentzville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Wentzville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teresa from Olathe, KS
June 28, 2016
6.0
Close to the event I was attending. Close to highways. Easy access. On the weekends they serve a hot supper and breakfast. It was great!!! Fridge and microwave in the room to make meals economical. Clean.
Looks like it needs remodeled but it worked for what we needed this time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
There were ants in the bed. We also found a small red bugs with legs all around them. the hotel is in a bad part of town. In the refrigerator food was left from the previous person.

The continental breakfast was so minimally put out if 2 couples came down at the same time it was gone. ( 6 sweet rolls and a few muffins. 1 carafe coffee, milk, OJ,) But they didn't keep a eye on it and re-stock. This is not service. They left the windows open and did not use the air conditioning in the hallways and lobby. The lobby and hallways either smelled like curry. The pictures you have or the hotel do not match. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Columbus, MS
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was excellent...right off the interstate. It was very easy to find, and I could get in and out quickly.
The sliding window did not latch properly. There was a screen, however.

For the price, this hotel was a great value. I was not looking for luxury, just a nice, clean place to spend the night while traveling through Missouri.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, IA
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very loud music and partying. Bugs in the beds.

This was a cheap party place not a place to stay and sleep overnight! Would not recommend to anyone.

Group Traveler
Edna from Johnson City, TN
August 11, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Good ice machines. Cheaper.
The rooms were filthy, ants in the beds. Horrible.

This was the most unclean rooms we have ever tried to stay. None of the three rooms were clean.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Lebanon, TN
August 10, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The room was shabby. The cooking smells of the owners was really awful. It permitted every hallway.

I will never stay there again. I am normally pleasantly surprised by Priceline, But
not this time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Edmond, OK
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Very dirty, homeless people live on property.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Sperry, OK
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price and the fridge.
External door lock broken, key card quit working, the decor uncoordinated, the design on the carpet might cause a seizure.

This is a hotel for construction workers. The police showed up one night. The people at check- in had to run to the motel next door to process our registration.

Couple
Ed. from Tampa, FL
July 19, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
homeless people drinking beer in the halls and parking lot.
Couple
Pat from Oklahoma City, OK
April 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Quiet and easy to access the highways.
The hotel had a curry smell.

This met our expectations. We had a clean/quiet room. We would stay here again.

Reviews of Economy Inn Wentzville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.