Economy Inn Tonawanda

Economy Inn Tonawanda

Economy Inn Tonawanda Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
40 Grand Island Boulevard
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Tonawanda in Tonawanda

# 8 of 8 hotels in Tonawanda
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Tonawanda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Tonawanda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucyrus, OH
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to the falls for the budget
Couple
Alokkumar from Fishers, IN
August 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room is very bad even main door donot lock form inside so no security at all Very very bad hotel I will not book this one again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It's only 20 min drive to Niagara falls
Bath room doors are not closing properly and rooms should be clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, ME
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a horizontal surface for me to lie down on. A/C worked. Had hot water and good pressure. Linens were clean.
Jerry-rigged door and lock, fridge off and full of water, bathroom tile poorly installed, grungy paint, disintegrating vanity...kind of a grubby old motel but served its purpose for a travel stop.
Couple
James from La Plata, MD
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Hamilton, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Fairly descent location...that was singly ALL that was good. Can't fit ALL the bad things in 255 characters..so there's more here: Attendant was a sergeant major that didn't smile, wouldn't take debit, just had to reserve on credit as originally stated.
OMG, list is horrendous. Look up definition of "dive" in the wikepedia online, this is it! No socket in bathroom, fridge didn't work and was noisy, bed like a trampoline, only 3 pillows, no shampoo, no kettle or coffee maker, shower water didn't drain!!
Couple
Rajash from Brooklyn, NY
October 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
This old man comes banging on my door at 1108 am when i was half ready. He said checkout time is 11. I said give me 5 minutes, I'm about to get out. He said u r already late. I was so surprised that he acted like that because most of his rooms were empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was kind of rude when we asked about how to turn on the television and other things in the room. I mean, for what it is, it wasn't too bad, but I have stayed in better motels than this in the past.
Bugs in the room, definitely did NOT clean the blankets we used up in the closet as we watched the cleaner fold them and put them back up on the shelf. The towels they had were pretty disgusting.
Couple
Mark from Rochester, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price was decent. The room was clean, yet small.
There wasn't a shower curtain. The location was in a run down section of town.
Reviews of Economy Inn Tonawanda
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.