Economy Inn Richmond

Economy Inn Richmond

Economy Inn Richmond Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
12572 San Pablo Avenue
Richmond, CA 94805

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 3 of 3 hotels in Richmond
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
October 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location, setup of the double room beds, the in room coffee, fridge, and microwave.
sketchy people hanging around the parking lot, crack pipe in parking lot, hot water took over five minutes to start running, trashy parking areas. not enough pillows.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Alta Loma, CA
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Beside the price of the room they asked for a $50.00 deposit. I wasn't expecting that. The next morning when I went to get my deposit the manager in her pajamas said "what do you want?" I told her my deposit and she said first she had to check the room
When she came back she handed me my deposit an d walked away. I felt she was very rude. The room I was in was a building way in the back up many steps. I think more info should have been given when making reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable and reasonably close to destination.
Gloria from San Jose, CA
January 13, 2016
1.0
noisy, no hot water. stay away
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tubac, AZ
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location for what I needed to do.
Old room.
Couple
Joanna from San Pablo, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's was okay you get what you paid for
They need a new tv and a new phone for the room
Grace from Chula Vista, CA
August 26, 2014
10.0
I like the price and the location of the hotel.
The staff are not so friendly.
Denis from San Diego, CA
June 5, 2013
3.0
No, the on-line was a misrepresentation. It indicated that rooms had microwave and small fridge. There was only one room with that and 10 dollar extra per night if we were to get that particular room. The hallway in the back building smell like urine.
Flies would be around the hallways mainly because of the urine odor.

Never again.

Reviews of Economy Inn Richmond
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.