Economy Inn Richland

Economy Inn Richland in Richland

Economy Inn Richland

Economy Inn Richland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.6/10
515 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Richland in Richland

# 9 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Parking was available right up front.
I spent the first 4 1/2 hours trying to cool the room down since it was at least 90 degrees in the room when I arrived. then in the morning there was NO hot water. There was a used band aid on the desk chair and the inside of bathroom door was filthy.

A hole in the bathroom door as if someone had kicked it. the manager actually got upset when i only had a twenty and didn't have a five or five ones when he asked for a 5 dollar deposit for the room key (they actually use real keys, rather than electronic cards), I told him, he should have told me they needed me to bring small bills when I had called to verify my reservation. the personnel speak very little English. If I hadn't arrived so late, I would have looked for a different hotel. I will never stay here again and would NOT recommend any one else stay here either. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orting, WA
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel was the worst one that I have ever stayed in & will not stay here again.
Everything. It was not clean, you only got one channel on the TV, the refrigerator did not work, there was no parking in front of our room, the people above us were so nosey that we could not sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good location.
Did not include micro oven as stated. Wifi did not come in. Expected a queen room, but it was a double. TV only worked part of the time.

Managers spoke poor English hard to communicate with them . Room was clean enough, but stairs and walkways getting to the room had not been cleaned. Needed a power washer job. At the price we paid it was fine.

James from Kennewick, WA
November 4, 2013
1.0
Nothing there were bed bugs in the room and they refused to refund me I was only there for three hours before I left after getting bit
The place was filthy and had bed bugs

Take it off Ur list it's not safe

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
The non-smoking rooms smelled heavily of smoke. The TV was very hard to operate, as well as the heating system
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
the hotel was located directly across the street from some lighted tennis courts so this was a plus for me. the exterior was covered in dusty cobwebs and a good amount of litter. room was older in ameneties but clean.
dirty exterior and poor wifi connection
Business Traveler
Donald from Beaverton, OR
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing much except for beding room was filthy, furniture coming apart, carpets are not cleanable. if i could have stayed anywhere else I would have.

Very very run down and filthy.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Quincy, WA
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was the only positive
A laundry list: run down exterior, office smelled was dirty and cluttered, room had stains on the carpet, crummy fitting sheets, worn out curtains, filthy window, tv didn't work and they couldn't fix it, pool was filthy and I was told not to get in becaus

I would never recommend this motel. Ever! I've traveled a lot and this is by far the worst ever.

Reviews of Economy Inn Richland
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg