Economy Inn Okeechobee

Economy Inn Okeechobee

Economy Inn Okeechobee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
507 North Parrott Avenue
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Okeechobee in Okeechobee

# 4 of 10 hotels in Okeechobee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Okeechobee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Okeechobee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terra from Altamonte Springs, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, great price, room updated and nice.. friendly staff.
nothing, met expectations
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms and nice beds. Was better than expected. Great price.
Towels are extremely abrasive.
Senior Travelers
Clare from Wokingham, United Kingdom
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean and tidy would go there again
Wi fi was not that good I had to go out of the room . Stayed in alot worse for more money !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The shower stall was huge and the time was a pretty blue, I enjoyed the overall cuteness of the bathroom, and that was the best part. Everything worked ok. Is an older place.
It was a perfunctory place but if all your doing is sleeping and showering is fine.
Couple
Elliott from Davie, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was well kept and clean. Great location and staff.
Distance from highway
John from Charlestown, IN
March 14, 2014
9.0
Clean and friendly. They let us park our van with trailer in a place where we didn't have to unhitch. Let us check out 1 hr late.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
February 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price'. WWII connection
No public area,very noisy

Only stayed cause I booked through Priceline too late for free cancellation, I did not read the fine print

Solo Traveler
Dustin from Maitland, FL
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean and quiet rooms
Not very good parking if u have a bassboat and no outlets outside.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Riverview, FL
July 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
No. It was a great stay.

I 100% recommend this motel.

Couple
Gary from Winter Haven, FL
June 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
location and price

The hotel was exactly what I expected. It was clean and adequate. The air conditioner was recently cleaned and working great although it was a little loud. Would recommend for anyone on a tight budget.

Reviews of Economy Inn Okeechobee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.