Economy Inn New Albany

Economy Inn New Albany

Economy Inn New Albany Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
235 Highway 30 West
New Albany, MS 38652

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn New Albany in New Albany

# 4 of 5 hotels in New Albany
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn New Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn New Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MS
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!
The rooms smelled of smoke. The bathroom shower was filthy and the dressers were broken. There was no door for the entrance into the bathroom but a dirty, torn shower curtain. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Olive Branch, MS
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is a dump. We pulled up and it wasn't well lit! Trash was everywhere. They have wire cages behind the building not sure what the reason for these are. Pictures on website are deceiving. We didn't even stay. Looks like owners live there.(lobby
The hotel is a dump! Owners live in lobby and wired cages where behind property. Not well lit and trash everywhere! We didn't stay at all and lost our money. We stayed at Quality inn across the street.
Senior Travelers
Gilbert from Oklahoma City, OK
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Ice machine was outside and accessible. Price was right.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Batesville, MS
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff and services were wonderful.
only problem i had was that it didnt have a coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. I was given everything I asked for.
Old air conditioners were stacked up in front close to my room giving a bad impression.
Group Traveler
Noble from Iowa Park, TX
January 3, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Requested a non-smoking room but was put in a very stinking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Billings, MO
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really good to say about it. It was very run down.
Basically everything was broken and run down. No coffee pot, alarm clock, broken night stand, torn mattress with blood stains nails sticking out of the broken furniture and overall it was a bad stay.

Don't stay there, very dirty, run down. I would not advise anyone to stay there.

Reviews of Economy Inn New Albany
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.