Economy Inn Indio

Economy Inn Indio in Indio

Economy Inn Indio

Economy Inn Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
82275 Indio Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn Indio in Indio

# 4 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good for the price
No

Was not expecting much but impressed when I got there, not bad at all for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lady that checked me in was completely rude and wrote the wrong dates and checked me out before my checkout day

Horrible hotel . horrible location spend a little extra and stay somewhere nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stella from Ontario, CA
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Bed was very comfortable.
old rundown appearence. Did not remotely resemble room on website. I felt let down by priceline. Thought you would screen sites better.
Couple
Marcia from Hyrum, UT
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
tiny room and bathroom. train runs by and shakes you like an earthquake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
leaving in the morning
it smelled horrible, fridge was not even plugged in, bed was dirty.

NEVER AGAIN. I've stayed in my fair share of "budget" hotels so I wasn't expecting much. Just some clean sheets and a place to lay our heads. It was a quick stop on our way to Disneyland. The best part about our experience was leaving the next morning. The inside of the hotel smelled almost as bad as the outside. The sheets were dirty so we had to sleep on top with our own towels layed down as a barrier. The bathroom floor had not been cleaned from the prior guest, we even found what appeared to be notes, trash and reciepts left behind. The fridge wasn't functioning. There were a lot of sketchy people. We were asked more than once for water, money, etc. We did not feel this was a safe place to stay with our children. Between the train roaring by all night and the strange people lingering around we maybe slept 2 hours total. If you can survive the rotten smell and dirty beds I still would not recommend you pay more than $25 to stay at this establishment. It was not worth my
xxx bucks. Next time we'll try Palm Springs or just keep going.
...read more

Business Traveler
Raymond from Corona, CA
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenience to job location.
Free wifi did not work. First day complained and got issue resolved. Second day did not bother. I just went without. No hot water on the first day.

Parking lot is really tight. Pool slightly green for my taste. Free WiFi not working. Price OK. Rooms clean. They gave me fresh towels the next day but did not change bed sheets. Also first day no hot water for shower(did not really mind since it was 110 degrees).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Glendale, AZ
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentleman that checked us in was very nice and accommodated our needs for the stay
Items were pointed out to staff upon checkout.
Reviews of Economy Inn Indio
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg