Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio

Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio

Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
82275 Indio Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio in Indio

# 5 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They let me switch rooms when everything in the first room was terrible.
The first room they put me in had AC that did not work (in 106 degree desert heat), cockroaches, and a knob that fell off the faucet. I was switched into a nicer room with working AC, but there was no television service and the light switch shocked me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room decor and bed
Solo Traveler
Donna from Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing . It was horrible
the entire experience was a total nightmare. The room was dirty with hair on the bed pillows, on the clean towels and on the floor. There were flies in the room. The management staff was rude and unprofessional. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean, parking in front of room, remodeled bathrooms, nice staff, pool.
Cheap beds that are not nice to sleep on, expensive for what is given, low flow shower head.
Couple
Annette from Torrance, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient for my needs toward my destination. The price is OK, if all you need is a bed and a shower.
Breakfast starts at 7 AM. I was already on the road before 7 AM. Most hotels start their breakfast at 6 AM. I pass through Indio frequently and have noticed that I pay a different price for the same room...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, CA
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Outdated but very clean. Very convenient access/parking.
Next to the railroad tracks!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The linens were clean, the mattress underneath was fine, the towels were clean, and there were lots of little bathroom "spa" sundries. The room had a fridge and microwave, and free wifi and breakfast (coffee & pastries) in the lobby are a nice touch too.
Yes, it is near the train tracks, and you can somewhat hear the trains go by (without glaring whistles or horns), but you tune it out pretty quickly and it wasn't an issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
room size was sufficient and the shower was nice
the refrigerator didnt work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
March 28, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
March 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
People were nice
Some rooms are extremely small and dated.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.