Econo Lodge Woodstock

Econo Lodge Woodstock

Econo Lodge Woodstock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15 Graham Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 6J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Woodstock in Woodstock

# 4 of 8 hotels in Woodstock
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Woodstock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Woodstock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Woodstock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, IA
August 18, 2016
10.0
Rooms were large, had refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. The staff went out of their way meet our every need. Would definitely stay there again.
The free breakfast was a little weak and parking was on the street only,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easthampton, MA
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Despite environmental commitments, they had styrofoam plates - doubly gross because they melted when you put the hot bagel on them. Advertised parking but just had us park on the street (but no issues).
Business Traveler
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Done over and beautiful.Enjoyed our stay
We had no problem with parking but I was leery thinking I might have a problem. There is no on sight parking
Couple
Erich from Cedar Springs, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly guest services - checking in, checking out and answering questions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
Too warm. We could not open the window or cool down the room.

Staff was very pleasant.

Couple
Mike from Midland, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
lots of character, an older hotel well kept and charming
supposed to have continental breakfast, we came downstairs at 11 and none found

staff were very personable, if they wore name tags I would mention them individually

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
August 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
What a dive. Who puts rooms in a basement floor with a small window at the ceiling. Probably not even legal. No elevator to get down to our room either. Breakfast was horrible and we basically just left in the morning. Absolutely nothing to do close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Collingwood, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating. Staff was very friendly and kids loved the breakfast! Hotel is newly renovated and very nice inside. Was worth the drive off the hwy. We have been to this hotel now three times and love it. Close to downtown and coffee shop :)
The drive to hotel was not as close as the others off the HWY but the hotel was worth the extra 5mins. I
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean
no parking parking on street

ok hotel not recomened for a family

Business Traveler
Bruno from Toronto, Canada
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice little room, beds were comfy.
Staff member on Saturday morning couldn't be bothered to put breakfast out a few minutes early because she was too busy smoking. Had to be at work early & thats why I asked. When mentioned to the night staff, she apologised for this new employees behavior

Breakfast was ok, no great shakes, but need something other than apples for fruit.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Woodstock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Woodstock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.