Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
8700 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Melbourne Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nice staff
Phone did not work, no dial tone , none available, no wake up call, hair dryer did not work finally got one at 10 at night. Crazy Russian guy running around hotel. Police called. People removed from hotel, another crying crazy women trying to get into my
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It had a decent breakfast and a lot of cable channels but that was about it!
Two of the twin bed rooms smelled like a dog was still in their! There were also ants in the room, the bed was harder than rocks, and front desk staff was beyond rude and barely spoke any English. I was there on business and they made feel unwelcome!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was decent, and it has a a lot of cable channels.
I didn't like: the ants and fruit flys in the rooms that smells like a dog's been there too long, the extremely rude staff that doesn't speak English. A bed that's hard as rocks. But if u don't mind those things then you'll be right at home. Ecco Sucks!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The service was horrific! Most of the front desk staff can't speak proper English and they get very loud & very rude when u ask them to repeat themselves. The twin rooms all smell like an old dog as been living in it for years! It's Econo Yuck for sure!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was decent but the service was terrible and I'm being nice! I added a day to my trip and they checked me out of my room and rented it to someone else even though my belongings are still in the room and tried to lie about!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and clean
poor breakfast
Couple
Alexander from Lakeland, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality was exceptional as the check-in attendants were attentive at all times. The location was perfect with fast food restaurants as well as dine-ins nearby. The room was very neat and clean. And the breakfast was AMAZING! LOVED my stay!
Towels were rugged and a bit stained and the top floor ice dispenser was out of order.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Oklahoma City, OK
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Rootstown, OH
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was inexspensive
In a terrible neighborhood. Hotel stank like mold. Not a safe area for a single female traveler.

I would have went somewhere else if it weren't so late. I could not wait to leave.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.