Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall in Orlando

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8700 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room was not cleanbeds are horribleunclean toiletmoldy door casings
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from South Jordan, UT
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location......free van to airport
Would not come pick us up until confirmed room. Took over an hour to confirm then another hour before the van showed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
there was no hot water and the shower head was not there so we couldn't take shower.
Couple
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The TV was decent, parking was conveinent.
It says king or 2 queens, we received 2 FULL SIZE beds. The fridge didn't work. The room smelt musty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was not very clean. I would rate my experience as decent since I was only at the room to shower and sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff, even thought it was 1:00am. We had a ton of luggage so the front desk worker kindly upgraded us to a suite that was on the lobby level without charging us extra. So awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
cleanlines, friendliness, and shuttle
no real hot breakfast. Just waffles

perfect for a 1 or 2 night stay

Business Traveler
Robert from Bladenboro, NC
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It wasn't much over a one star rating. Room was old out dated and nasty.
I didn't like anything about the property it was on a bad section of town in what the locals call hooked town. It was just overall disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much except that the shuttle was on time
Hotel is a motel, felt very unsecure. There was hair on the pillow, the room was not very nice and the area is not very secure feeling. We wanted to leave and find somewhere else but everything was booked. Will not repeat
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Low price. Reasonably clean. Served the purpose of a place to crash for 6 hours prior to heading to the Kennedy Space Center for a launch viewing.
Pretty much everything.Noisy area. Didn't feel very safe. Somewhat run down. Nothing resembling the photo above could be found. Internet was so slow as to be unusable. 24 hr coffee was cold.Always hard to interpret ratings at cheaper places.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg