Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1725 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I found 2 roaches in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Bch, FL
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, room was clean close to main road
Not enough parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is great!
Management needs to be more detail oriented with cleanliness- both in the rooms and around the property. Fingerprints on the door jams, light switches and hair dryers. Dirt on the lounge chairs around the pool & cigarette butts everywhere!
Business Traveler
Norma from Chester, PA
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It took care of price and transportation from airport to cruise ship with overnight.
I would not be able to stay a week with a family. Room small but suited my need for lodging and transportation. Dated to say the least.
Solo Traveler
Joann from New Smurna Beach, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was quiet even tho it was busy with bikers.
Refrigerator took long time to cool because was not turned on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It provided a place to stay in need. Shuttle to our destination was 5.00.
Location and quality. For the amount paid.

We slept in our clothes on and could not wait to leave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was close to the airport
Communication about the airport shuttle, there was none. We ended up catching a taxi. Hotel was not in the best of areas, needs additional renovations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like the close proximity to the airport
I did not like the quality of the service. The receptionist was not courteous and did not make me feel welcome. If I did not already pay in advance, I would have canceled my reservation. He made me feel as though I was not paying for the room.
Senior Travelers
Lillian from Washington, PA
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
NOTHING! WE DID NOT STAY AND I DON'T EXPECT TO BE CHARGED!
FIRST THE LOCATION WAS TERRIBLE, THE PART OF TOWN LOOK SO SEEDIE! THE ROOM WAS DIRTY, THE BATHROOM WAS FILTHY. THERE WERE CATS ON THE OUTSIDE AND IT SMELLED LIKE URINE. THERE WAS SOMEONE OUTSIDE OUR ROOM SMOKING. EVERYTHING WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
Couple
Jerome from Thomasville, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.