Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood

Econo Lodge Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1725 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hollywood in Hollywood

# 24 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful,Not to crowded, and most of all rooms are so comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jose from Bradenton, FL
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

The check in is a 2:00pm early check in US$ 20.00 plus. My roon was ready 2:20pm I'm for my US$ 20.00 It was funny for then. Spiders and cockroaches.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
April 13, 2014
5.0
Very good value for the price. Excellent location close to Fort Lauderdale airport and free shuttle.
Guanghong from St Paul, MN
March 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Luray, VA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, Canada
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
fairly close to airport & port
in a rough area- no shopping around here

smelt smoky or stale or musty when we arrived. sheets seemed clean though. bathroom was needing a update...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
free shuttle pick up from airport , on a major street so could go to the mall to kill time before cruise next morning, Have to pay for shuttle service to cruise terminal ($5) but will get there ahead of time.
had a smoking room, smoke smell was everywhere, huge turn off

The room served it purpose fot the night , no frills no extras just needed a overnight room before the second part of trip begin.

Couple
Allan from Toronto, Canada
February 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bad service. tricked into booking a room, then was told only smoking available

I have no confidence in Priceline.com anymore.

Business Traveler
Florence from Port St. Lucie, FL
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

It was a good location if you were hiding out, When I got to the location I was assign a smoking room I told them I did not smoke and I had a 10 month old child they refused to change it and told me its what I paid for and they cant change it we had no choice because our money was not refunded, any way we then got a email that if we wanted to extend our stay for the same price we could we then ask to extend our stay and was told they would charge us 74 dollars a day they did and I paid all at once they end up billing me daily so I paid a daily tax. ...read more

Couple
Mithun from Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was near to everything
Worst hotel we stayed in us.the bathroom was too small and dirty.the manager was helpful though
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg