Econo Lodge Zanesville

Econo Lodge Zanesville

Econo Lodge Zanesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
135 North 7th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Zanesville in Zanesville

# 7 of 11 hotels in Zanesville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Zanesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Zanesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Zanesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the location that the room was in
That I ask too get my room clean in they didn't clean it or give me clean rag in towels in I had a smoking room with no ashtray
Business Traveler
Douglas from Arlington, OH
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Tonawanda, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Rochester, IN
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was old and filthy. Nothing like the reviews online.
It was very filthy, rooms were poorly maintained and the price was ridiculous for what it was. Photos and online reviews are totally misleading. I would never ever stay at this place again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Parma, OH
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, and staff was very polite
nothing

Looks a little sketchy from the outside, but the room was great and would recommend to anyone that is traveling in Zanesville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derwood, MD
January 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Plattsburg, MO
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The bathroom was dirty & outdated and had ugly visible repairs. Out GPS broke and the motel was barried in a neighborhood difficult to find, even the locals gave inaccurate directions. It was overpriced for the quality received.

The main room was roomy and average-continental breakfast was below par.

Group Traveler
Larry from Gap, PA
November 19, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Shower did not work; room was dirty and musty.

When we arrived, there was loud music playing which played long into the night. The room was musty, and my wife and I both had serious allergic reactions (which is very rare for us). The faucet handles at the sink were dirty when we arrived, and the room had an overall uncleanly feeling. The internet did not work in our room, and the shower did not work as well; we had to take baths instead. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Phoenix, MD
October 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
The personal attention of the manager/owner.

As moderately priced motels go, this was tops. The room was clean and comfortable. The manager (who is also the owner) was present and very attentive. The beds were good, the shower worked well, the ice machine was convenient, and the place was clean. That's about all I expect in a moderate price motel, I I got it without question. Recommended.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Zanesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Zanesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.