Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2137 E. Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 6 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
June from Orange Park, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
They put me in a upstairs room , I asked for a downstairs room the iady at the desk found me a room . About midnight some tried to open the door I'm glad I used the door latch .Then the man banged on the door a couple times it worried me
Couple
William from Cincinnati, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff friendly and room clean
There was a band next to the location at a restaurant playing very loud till midnight. We attempted to check in early and neither of the two rooms were ready at 4:00 PM. Was not much of a breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IN
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
for a small hotel, they had a very good breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verdonna from Ona, WV
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool
The rooms were very dirty, had to switch rooms because first one was covered in dog hair. Sheets were very stained and dingy looking. Second room was not a lot better. Half used shampoo and soap left in shower. Towels and wash clothes were not replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, PA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Venus, PA
June 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Customer service.
Breakfast should last longer for late sleepers. Could not get on internet.
Couple
Dennis from Dublin, OH
April 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
The curved shower rod hit the door and one person had to hold the shower curtain while the other person took their shower. Shower rod was also loose
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lady who welcomed us when we arrived was super nice and welcoming.. She should be praised for her kindness and welcoming spirit
Cleanliness matters and this hotel was not the cleanest. Breakfast was kinda lame
Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.