Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2137 Lincoln Way E
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 4 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
We arrived late on a cold rainy night,1st room was musty, the late night clerk was very nice and walked us to another room, it was better.
No dry cereal or milk in the breakfast room.
Business Traveler
Jerome from Philo, OH
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for money. Nothing spectacular - but nothing negative either. Just a good, clean, budget hotel.
The continental breakfast was entirely bread based. Only waffles, bagels, muffins, etc. A bit of variety would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Lake, IN
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geoffrey from Florence, KY
October 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
clean
location was outside of town

Wwe were visiting Ohio Amish country. Wooster is about 25 miles away from Amish centers. If you want to be central stay in Berlin, OH.

Couple
Jon from Marysville, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price Housekeeping lady was more than accommodating.
The room had a strong odor when we arrived. Smelled like getting real up and personal with one of those scent things people put in their cars. However, leaving the door open (outside opening) cleared it out pretty quickly.
Couple
Gordon from New Carlisle, OH
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where we wanted to go. Free breakfast had a nice selection, donuts, waffles, bagels, toast plus coffee, tea and juices

Older hotel but was clean, bed was comfortable. Close to were we were going. Restaurants close by. Staff very friendly and helpful. Was traveling with a pet and he was welcome. If we go back to this area will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Printed out my boarding pass.
Too far from part of town I needed to visit and not convenient to walk to stores. Another guest woke me by running his car outside my room at 12:30--1:00 a.m. and packing up and leaving. Had trouble getting back to sleep. Free breakfast was too early.

Didn't seem to be free computer/internet for guests to use. Manager was accommodating and printed my boarding pass on a computer at the reservation desk.

Michalene from Akron, OH
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Proctorville, OH
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Jeromesville, OH
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg