Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2137 Lincoln Way E
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 4 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gordon from New Carlisle, OH
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where we wanted to go. Free breakfast had a nice selection, donuts, waffles, bagels, toast plus coffee, tea and juices

Older hotel but was clean, bed was comfortable. Close to were we were going. Restaurants close by. Staff very friendly and helpful. Was traveling with a pet and he was welcome. If we go back to this area will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Printed out my boarding pass.
Too far from part of town I needed to visit and not convenient to walk to stores. Another guest woke me by running his car outside my room at 12:30--1:00 a.m. and packing up and leaving. Had trouble getting back to sleep. Free breakfast was too early.

Didn't seem to be free computer/internet for guests to use. Manager was accommodating and printed my boarding pass on a computer at the reservation desk.

Michalene from Akron, OH
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Proctorville, OH
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Jeromesville, OH
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Whitehall, OH
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Breakfast was bad but I wasn't expecting much for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Port Orange, FL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff at the front desk was amazing! Very helpful and great suggestions.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
May 28, 2014
8.0
staff was friendly and informative
it was a friday nite and the bar next door was rocking till midnight

we were tired and went to sleep despite the noise next door which is not the hotels fault. room was good for star level.

Couple
Tammy from Altoona, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel, staff and area were excellent, would stay there again.

Clean, friendly staff, nice area and plenty of things to do.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
March 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg