Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2137 Lincoln Way E
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 4 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Whitehall, OH
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Breakfast was bad but I wasn't expecting much for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Port Orange, FL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff at the front desk was amazing! Very helpful and great suggestions.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
May 28, 2014
8.0
staff was friendly and informative
it was a friday nite and the bar next door was rocking till midnight

we were tired and went to sleep despite the noise next door which is not the hotels fault. room was good for star level.

Couple
Tammy from Altoona, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel, staff and area were excellent, would stay there again.

Clean, friendly staff, nice area and plenty of things to do.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
March 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Location was very convenient for my travel plans!
The curtains would not close all the way, so I had to paperclip them for privacy. Also could not get HBO to come in on tv.
Business Traveler
Shikara from Chicago, IL
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was A wonderful experience. Great Hotel will be back Soon.
Nope Nothing

Very Friendly People @ the Front Desk With A Smile

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Eaton, OH
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in was a breeze and due to my late arrival they ensured to have my room well heated as it was very cold and a snow storm was coming. They offered complementary coffee 24/7 and continental breakfast. Bathroom and room was exceptionally clean.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Des Allemands, LA
November 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff. Location was pretty cool also just off of the interstate but far enough off the interstate not to hear the traffic
Nope

I will be staying there from now on...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Average
Air Travellers would like to be able to print boarding passes or business documents. This service would enhance the amenities.

Average

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg