Hotels in Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2137 Lincoln Way E
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 3 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
March 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Location was very convenient for my travel plans!
The curtains would not close all the way, so I had to paperclip them for privacy. Also could not get HBO to come in on tv.
Business Traveler
Shikara from Chicago, IL
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was A wonderful experience. Great Hotel will be back Soon.
Nope Nothing

Very Friendly People @ the Front Desk With A Smile

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Eaton, OH
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in was a breeze and due to my late arrival they ensured to have my room well heated as it was very cold and a snow storm was coming. They offered complementary coffee 24/7 and continental breakfast. Bathroom and room was exceptionally clean.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Des Allemands, LA
November 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff. Location was pretty cool also just off of the interstate but far enough off the interstate not to hear the traffic
Nope

I will be staying there from now on...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Average
Air Travellers would like to be able to print boarding passes or business documents. This service would enhance the amenities.

Average

Couple
Cynthia from Forest City, NC
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Had a good time met a lot of nice people
I would have liked a microwave in room

they had a good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, OH
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location and price.
There were not enough towels and when asked they did not have any clean ones. Ants in the room, the room smelled. Tiny bathroom. Shower had one setting, hard. One of the lights was out.

I will not be going back. The room was small for a double. The room smelled and there was not enough towels. When we asked for more they stated they did not have any more. There were ants in the room and the mini fridge was unplugged. The shower head had one setting and it was a hard spray. They did not provide adequate shampoo or soap for the number of guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenup, KY
September 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Air condition didnt work we'll and room smelled
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 17, 2013
6.0
Brought a dog and there is a lot of room on the property to walk. Across the street from a McDonalds but next door to what appeared to be a fairly nice Italian eat in or carry out restaurant. Other shops nearby. The small fridge/freezer worked well.
The air in the room was not fresh and try as I might with hvac and sometimes door open as it was cool day it never really did become less than stuffy. Clumps of dust near bathroom door less than nice.

Is ok. Better than the motel next door where I have also stayed in the past though breakfast next door is better. While I was there the few people I met briefly either while picking up breakfast or walking the dog were all really nice and friendly. Staff is helpful and friendly. Unless you need to be in the city or town it is very convenient to get to anything you want, city, towns, Amish and Mennonite communities and stores. ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg