Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster

Econo Lodge Wooster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2137 E. Lincoln Way
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wooster in Wooster

# 6 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westby, WI
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of parking.
Couple
Rebecca from Owingsville, KY
September 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The blankets on the bed were dirty and stained. No hot water at all and as we were packing our bags to leave and try to find a cleaner hotel, a huge bug crawled up the inside of the door! Out money because we left just minutes after checking in!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
The check in was easy, even if the person wasn't friendly. The room was not smoky, but you did have to walk through smokers to get there. I had low expectations of this hotel going in.
The bugs in the room, the dirty shower, and the stains on the sheets. The sheets felt clean, but had various stains (maybe mildew on one). I wouldn't even shower, but my husband did.
Business Traveler
Pat from Flint, MI
August 31, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Bedding seemed crisp and clean
Carpet trim had fallen off he wall and laying on the floor
Couple
Barbara from Dane, WI
August 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was great, clean, staff was good and vacuumed each day and replaced linens each day.
The provided breakfast was horrible, only waffles and dried out donuts they did have some apples? Pool was dirty and needs updating
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Mount Juliet, TN
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room wasnt ready or cleaned upon check-in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indigo Valley, Australia
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Quiet location.
It was grubby and we were given a room that looked like it had been trashed. We were given another room that was made up. The was only reason we stayed was that we were exhausted from our days travel. The Lobby was under construction and very unorganized.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
July 30, 2016
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Everything!Nothing worked I had to sit on sidewalk outside my room to get the WiFi to work, the fan in bathroom and in ac didn't work. You could push the door open with your finger even if it was shut. It looked like it had been kicked in at one time.
Couple
John from Strasburg, VA
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
June from Orange Park, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
They put me in a upstairs room , I asked for a downstairs room the iady at the desk found me a room . About midnight some tried to open the door I'm glad I used the door latch .Then the man banged on the door a couple times it worried me
Reviews of Econo Lodge Wooster
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.