Econo Lodge Whiteville

Econo Lodge Whiteville

Econo Lodge Whiteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
503 J. K. Powell Boulevard
Whiteville, NC 28472

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Whiteville in Whiteville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Whiteville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Whiteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Whiteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Whiteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shayla from Elkridge, MD
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I did not like management and they were very rude.
Couple
Virginia from Princeton, NC
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the bed was very comfortable
The clock radio was making noise like it had a short
Business Traveler
Brian from Leola, PA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Able to check in early. After long trip 10:00 in morning.
Nothing
Couple
James from Cerro Gordo, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wasn't worth three stars. But it was convenient to the shopping and town location
Room wasn't fresh, there were holes in the walls in the restroom. And the TV was horrible. No entertainment at all
Couple
Alain from Rougemont, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nicolas from Charlotte, NC
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right off the highway and close to gas stations and places to eat.
They gave me a non-smoking room and it smelt awful. I am not a smoker!

The staff seemed alright. When I asked whether my room was smoking or non, she informed me it was. After I asked if they had any other rooms available she just said no. I was visibly disappointed by this but none of the 3 people behind the counter seemed to care. It can get kind of noisy with the construction. I did not try the breakfast.

Business Traveler
Randy from Union Grove, WI
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Harrah, OK
November 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
I had no problem with the hotel itself.
My problem was with priceline not refunding our money for the room when my brother was transfered from that location and we could not transfer the room either.
Senior Travelers
Zu from Tega Cay, SC
September 30, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. WiFi.
pillows/blanket

If you need to stay in Whiteville, this is the Best Hotel! Should get 4 stars if staying in Whiteville. Did not see any bugs! Room was updated and clean. Blankets were old and pillows too soft but everything else looked fine! Other wedding guests were very disappointed with their accomodations at the other hotel in Whiteville.

Senior Travelers
Teeresa from Willis, TX
July 29, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
it was ok
it wasa very old hotel and it look your room was 2 flood

the lady's that front desk was the sweet to us

Reviews of Econo Lodge Whiteville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Whiteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.