Motel 6 White House

Motel 6 White House

Motel 6 White House Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
340 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 White House in White House

# 4 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dawn from Zanesville, OH
May 31, 2016
5.0
The bed linens were clean. The location was convenient.
The bathroom was dirty. Heavy dark hairs were on the floor. There was ano area of dried urine by the toilet seat hinges. The bathtub was stained, making it look dirty. The room door did not close properly, allowing light,sound and stuff into the room.
Business Traveler
Aaron Watson from Carthage, MO
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly/helpful staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The man who checked us in was very accommodating. He was polite and helpful.
The bathroom was a little small and could have been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad. Nothing serious

We had no problems with noise. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. We would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bolivar, TN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
everything!

dead bugs everywhere (15-20), shower head was green + more water came out of the connection than the head, sink was dirty when we arrived, breakfast was a joke 5 bagels 6 pastries 2 types of cereal + orange juice no meat, yogurt or fruit..no fridge or microwave in room..no fan in the bathroom..got a spoon out of the box at breakfast + it was dirty..pool was closed

Couple
Sandra from Cincinnati, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing, there were other motels within walking distance and next time I will stay at one of them. The free breakfast was skimpy.
I was afraid. The room had a deadbolt lock but I was still scared and put furniture in front of the door at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
April 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was clean upon check in
beds hard, rooms never cleaned during our 4 day stay

Staff helpful but why would the rooms never be cleaned in four days

Couple
David from Canton, MI
June 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
Pool was closed, it was one reason we chose this Hotel. Staff said on first day that pool was closed and waiting for attendant, 3 days later pool attendant shows up. We were told not to use the pool. Room was cleaned only every-other day.

OK for the price and location. Pool area dirty, messy and unavailable for use. Room was cleaned every-other day.

Couple
Frank from Granbury, TX
June 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
close to highway and restaurants
over priced for area and amenities
Couple
Linda from Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
I like the location for food Walmart and Cato for my grandkids.
No microwave in room for carry out food.

My husband and I was in Tennessee for my grand daughter's high school graduation in Springfield,Tn. We liked the location of the hotel and the close travel time to and from Springfield.

Business Traveler
Darren from Dennison, IL
July 29, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price, clean room, free internet access. Front desk folks very nice.
Bed was OK, not overly comfortable. Breakfast area cramped.
Reviews of Motel 6 White House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.