Econo Lodge Wexford

Econo Lodge Wexford

Econo Lodge Wexford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
107 V.I.P. Drive
Wexford, PA 15090

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wexford in Wexford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wexford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wexford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wexford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wexford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Akron, NY
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Coffee was always available. Breakfast was great!
Our room was too close to front desk. Next time we will choose one further from that area.We asked for first floor & we did get it. Then we heard when people were going to & from the breakfast area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeb Bay, WI
July 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Remodeled recently and was quite comfortable. Air purifiers in room were very nice add.
Missed having a coffee pot in the room. I like coffee before I shower and dress.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Cleveland, OH
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Some rooms remodeled
Woke up with bed bugs crawling on me. Caught one and took it to the front desk. Lady didn't apologize or say much and gave me another room. Not a single person apologized or acknowledged what happened. Will never stay again and couldn't even sleep after
Business Traveler
James from Fredericksburg, VA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Pretty sure the bed had bed bugs. Room 108 will never stay at that place again. Fitness room closed also and didn't know until check i . One of the reasons I picked that place. Very dissatisfied
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Raleigh, NC
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Under renovations. Been there many of times. Have to deal with the construction , otherwise it's a -- dollar a night motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ash, OH
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Fallbrook, CA
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not much.
Bed was bad.very hard, shower was terrible.smoking is allowed in the building.non smoking rooms are next to smoking rooms.really dumb.

We made a 2 room, 3 night reservation at a 3 star not far away.which turned out to be great.when trying to extend the stay an additional 3 nights, the price wnt up 2.5 times.pretty ugly. Compromising, we settled for this "2 star".which I would call a "1 star".At best.not a happy customer.

Couple
Cynthia from Melbourne, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
location of the room was great as my spouse has walking disabilities. It was near entry and ice machine.
wish hot coffee or hot chocolate or juice was available all the time and not just for breakfast while our room was close to the entry, the handicap parking was at the other end of the building so could not use it!

friendly staff. room was clean. pillows were great!! not foam and hard. near the interstate. places for food nearby.

Couple
Susan from Malvern, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
it should be listed as a 1 star hotel

wall unit air conditioner, small room, average bed, below average breakfast. We will not go back.

Couple
Minliang from Mississauga, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wexford
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wexford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wexford
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wexford
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wexford
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.