Econo Lodge Wexford

Econo Lodge Wexford in Wexford

Econo Lodge Wexford

Econo Lodge Wexford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
107 V.I.P. Drive
Wexford, PA 15090

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Wexford in Wexford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wexford
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Wexford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wexford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Wexford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ash, OH
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Fallbrook, CA
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not much.
Bed was bad.very hard, shower was terrible.smoking is allowed in the building.non smoking rooms are next to smoking rooms.really dumb.

We made a 2 room, 3 night reservation at a 3 star not far away.which turned out to be great.when trying to extend the stay an additional 3 nights, the price wnt up 2.5 times.pretty ugly. Compromising, we settled for this "2 star".which I would call a "1 star".At best.not a happy customer.

Couple
Cynthia from Melbourne, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
location of the room was great as my spouse has walking disabilities. It was near entry and ice machine.
wish hot coffee or hot chocolate or juice was available all the time and not just for breakfast while our room was close to the entry, the handicap parking was at the other end of the building so could not use it!

friendly staff. room was clean. pillows were great!! not foam and hard. near the interstate. places for food nearby.

Couple
Susan from Malvern, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
it should be listed as a 1 star hotel

wall unit air conditioner, small room, average bed, below average breakfast. We will not go back.

Couple
Minliang from Mississauga, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The rooms on the second floor were not as nice as the rooms on the first floor based on prior stays
Business Traveler
Matthew from Fairborn, OH
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were extremely uncomfortable.

Older building in the middle of remodeling some parts.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is convenient.
The breakfast area is very small, only 3 tables (literally). Breakfast has no eggs and sausage which other hotels do. It has no elevator, seriously.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Grand Blanc, MI
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The easy to get to location and addequit parking
Booked a room with smoking but wasn't available at check in. Was okay, just went outside to smoke. Weather was good.
Couple
Jeffrey from Cambridge Springs, PA
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. It was clean and didn't have the usual hotel smell to it.
Can't think of anything except it needs more than one waffle maker for the breakfast.

The staff was friendly. The room was nice. It did not smell like some hotels I have been in. I would give your hotel a thumbs up if any of my friends asked.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Wexford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Wexford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wexford
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wexford
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wexford
dg