Econo Lodge West Springfield

Econo Lodge West Springfield in West Springfield

Econo Lodge West Springfield

Econo Lodge West Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
1533 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge West Springfield in West Springfield

# 12 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danelle from Reading, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was location was convenient to where I wanted to be.

The hotel was ok. It served it's purpose we were only in town for a night and just basically needed a place to sleep. The staff nice, but didn't really speak English so it was kind of hard explaining that there was no iron in our room. The room could have been updated as well. Overall it was ok. I probably wouldn't stay there more than one night, but if I were back in the area and there was room available I might consider it if the price was lower. I stayed at better places for less money. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Barre, VT
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
attention to details. Cigarette burn holes in blankets, closet doors were off rails. maintenance to stairways in halls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel was aweful and the staff discourteous.
Everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Washington, NJ
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The Hotel was dirty! The Lobby has a very bad smell There was a huge face imprint on the window.The towel rack was broke.The thermostat was off the wall. A mouse ran across the floor and out the door! People were drinking outside and Dogs were barking 5am

I will never stay at an Econo Lodge or one of it affiliatesagain! We also had another couple with us that thought the place was very dirty and did not feel comfortable staying there! I should have read the REVIEWS!! I would not have stayed there! Thanks Jim Miller

Couple
Craig from Queensbury, NY
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
no

clean convenient location to the big e plenty of resteraunts around area

Couple
Roger from Malden, MA
May 21, 2013
Couple
rooms were a bit cramped, staff was polite but not too informed about places in the area.
Couple
Maddie from Fall River, MA
September 19, 2012
Couple
6.0

The room was average, and served its purpose for the one night stay, while we visited the Big E fair.

Couple
Paul from Plainfield, CT
November 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
Overall appearance was neat and clean.
Nothing negative to say.

The room was booked to provide a stay over from work to get an early start to Equine affaire. Upon arrival, the desk clerk was friendly and courteous. The room and the bathroom were clean and seemed to be freshly done over and the beds were clean and comfortable. It was everything we were looking for in a good night sleep. We were not spending a lot of time there, just over night and we would book it again.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvatore from Riverside, CT
September 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was dark and smelly.

It was dark and smelly the carpets were wet, there was no hot water, no windows...

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Clifton Park, NY
August 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to where i needed to be.
Garbage outside, loud pipes, no window screen, toilet paper holder not affixed to wall.

This was a horrible hotel. Room was old and dirty, didn't feel safe sleeping there.

Reviews of Econo Lodge West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg