Econo Lodge Vancouver

Econo Lodge Vancouver

Econo Lodge Vancouver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
601 Broadway
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Vancouver in Vancouver

# 23 of 27 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
Room not fit for guests: cigarette burns on every surface, tiles broken and loose in the bathroom, hole in wall, half of the security lock on the door was missing, shower head leaked so severely that the wall was soggy from previous guests...
Couple
David from Erie, PA
June 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
We wasted our money, looked at the room and never stayed there. It smelled. Would NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! Found a lot better hotel. Would love to get refund for hotel and put it toward our stay at Best Western.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was perfect for attending the rose city salsa festival
burn holes and mystery stains on the sheets. The continental breakfast was bread and a toaster.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bed bugs, door didn't close, dirty beds, dirty comforters, dirty motel!
Business Traveler
Shea from Vancouver, WA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room
The desk clerk was very rude and slow

Its a good place for folks visiting downtown Vancouver

Business Traveler
Jacob from Yakima, WA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful. When I returned to my room each evening after my convention in the area, I could unwind and relax in my room uninterrupted by outside noises.
The advertised continental breakfast was out of the way, at the front desk with one chair to sit in. I didn't see any rolls or fruit, but the coffee and orange juice were fresh.

Econo Lodge met my expectations, was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, the television, clock radio, internet and telephone were all available and working perfectly. Unless you're located on the first floor, this isn't a hotel for those with accessibility issues. The price was excellent and my fellow conference attendees who stayed at a big name hotel received nothing more than a bigger bill for the same services that I received at my hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel for future trips to Vancouver. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Eugene, OR
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Easy to get to....close to our destination. Cheap.
Very run down. Old. Kinda smelly.

Bathroom door didn't shut or lock. Room has old, musty smell. Carpet atrocious. Whole building just old and run down.

Couple
David from Marysville, WA
July 3, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was clean, inexpensive, and close to the freeway.
No complaints.

We found this room on Priceline...it was cheap, clean, and cplose to the freeway...for the price, I was a little worried that it would be dirty, or that I would feel unsafe but everything was fine. great room if you don't want to spend much money, but need a place to sleep while travleing.

Couple
Kate from Gold River, CA
July 27, 2011
Couple
1.0
We paid a premium price for the room...yet, the accommodations were below economy standards
Reviews of Econo Lodge Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.