Econo Lodge Tupelo

Econo Lodge Tupelo in Tupelo

Econo Lodge Tupelo

Econo Lodge Tupelo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
879 Mississippi Drive
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Tupelo in Tupelo

# 12 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atl, GA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to have dinner and go shopping. The bed is comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Joy from White House, TN
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was not a mattress pad on the mattress.....the bed felt dirty without a mattress pad .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Mesa, AZ
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful location was great
The room we had there was boo boo in the toilet and a plunger next to the toilet. Called for maintenance they said they got off at 3:00pm. Went down to the front office and requested a new room. They said they are having plumbing trouble on that side.

Called the front office from the room phone they did not answer but we called from our cell phone and they answered.

Business Traveler
Lee from Florence, AL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very friendly. Plenty of restaurants in close proximity to hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Sharon, IN
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Handy location for us, close to shopping area.
First room was for handicap and not very clean. The air did not work so we called the front desk and they gave us another room that was cleaner and the air conditioner worked. No blankets in this room just top sheet.

Not very clean, breakfast was okay, nothing special.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was easy to get in and out of traffic .
The room had little small crawling bugs in bed. I was so uncomfortable I was unable to sleep in bed. I never plan to stay there again.

I took pictures and showed it to the clerk, she made a statement that it is an outside hotel and bug do get in, that she would let the pest control person know

Azmy from Broken Arrow, OK
August 14, 2014
1.0
nothing
They sold the room i paid for.

I had ti fight then till i got a room.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Prattville, AL
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
First let me say that the only good thing about this place was the staff...
The room would have been ok BUT it smelled as if I was in some sort of dog house! Which for me being allergic had me wheezing ALL night long!!! It got SO bad at one point it woke me from my sleep forcing me to find the local ER which thankfully was only..

I would NOT recommend this place unless you are traveling with animals....I have stayed in well over 500 hotels and I have NEVER had a reaction due to animal hair, ect....

Reviews of Econo Lodge Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg