Econo Lodge Truman Inn

Econo Lodge Truman Inn

Econo Lodge Truman Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3501 West Broadway
Sedalia, MO 65301

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Truman Inn in Sedalia

# 5 of 7 hotels in Sedalia
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Truman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Truman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, MO
February 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Leaving
I reserved and paid for a smoking room Two weeks before my trip. I called the hotel that mourning to inform them I would be a late checkin, and to confirm my reservation. But when I arrived, they had no smoking rooms avalible. I was very upset
Solo Traveler
Philip from O Fallon, MO
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The non-smoking room that I requested was smoke free.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location to eating places was great..and close to stores in the surrounding area
I reserved a 1 bed king...and was told I had to take 2 beds and queens....and had to pay 10 dollars more..which I did nothing wrong...breakfast was terrible...and there was brown stains on the mattress cover...the gym was in the hallway.
Couple
Ka-Lina from New Paltz, NY
September 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jam from Sedalia, MO
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was excellent
The heating/cooling unit was leaking and the floor was wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunceton, MO
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I checked out 15 minutes after checking in. Room disgusting, horrible smoke smell, bed cover had cigarette holes and stains, red chair black with dirt and grime, wall decor was a framed carnival Air Force poster, was scared to take my shoes off.
Everything. Charged anadditional $25 for early check-in and 1 guest. Said my first card did not work, gave a different card. Both cards were charged. Called and requested refund of one $25 charge, was told to bring them proof of double charge. Thieves!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Smithville, MO
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lobby was inviting, location was close to the fair grounds and breakfast in the morning was a huge plus
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
The "manager"/ "owner". what ever the hell she was. She was no help and this hotel is a thief. Never will stay here again. Excuse for a hotel .
Mark from Washington, IL
March 1, 2016
5.0
The location is wonderful and so close to all restaurants!
Breakfast is only available 5:30-8:30am, so sleeping in and eating breakfast does not go hand in hand! Room was small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
I believe our room may have had bed bugs. I was woke up in the middle of the night with bites on the back of my knee.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Truman Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.