Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville in Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
110 Holiday Road
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Summerville in Summerville

# 3 of 7 hotels in Summerville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake Beach, MD
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
ROOMS ARE ROOMY LOTS OF SPACE TO SPREAD OUT
PRICING COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LOWER
Couple
James from Wilmington, NC
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Staff was somewhat accommodating.
Dirty

The Phone did not work. When I called (from my cell) they did nothing. The Upolstery on the chair's was filthy. The coffee pot was dirty. My husband and I both became ill on day 2. There were large spider webs with bugs in them in the corner.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
February 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Affordable rates for the area and an excellent staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Concord, KY
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very clean&had a terrific clean smell.The room was freshened each day with clean linens, bed made, vacuumed;cleaned well.Room included microwave,refrigerator, TV, safe, hair dryer & others.Location was perfect.The staff were friendly & helpful.
Couple
David from Southbridge, MA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was very easy to get to and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to everything.

This hotel beat our expectations by tons. The room was clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The location is really good and is centrally located to shopping, gas stations and tons of restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King, NC
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
Nice staff, but the room needs a DEEP cleaning. Yucky.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Easley, SC
July 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to town.
It looked like it was built in the 60's. I didn't like it at all for the price.

I wouldn't reckon mend it to anyone. Didn't fill safe there.

Couple
Susana from Pomona, CA
May 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location ! Not far from freeway, eateries very close by, within walking distance! Friendly staff!

Friendly staff. Breakfast as expected. Closes a little too early on the weekdays. Lots of information in lobby as what see and do around the area.

Couple
Ronald from Chesapeake, VA
April 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing of note
Had to take a a smoking room, smell was overwhelming. I had reservations for 2 nights but cancelled second night and stayed elsewhere. Staff was not helpful.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Summerville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg