Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was fair
Everything except the location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardin, MO
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was less expensive and had the shuttle to the airport worked out, that is a benefit.
The facility needs to be updated. There was a slope in the floor. We were left at the airport, due to lack of communication with hotel staff and shuttle. We called three times to be picked up at the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
front statt was not customer friendly and didnt not try to accomadate my needs, i think customers make the business going and somtimes one has to try and meet customers need, if its not an outragious one
everyting for the price the room has no microwave and fridgerator, the mattress was very old

get better staff to repesent your name dont put staff on the front desk that will push away customers than bring them back

Group Traveler
Bobby from Hamlet, NC
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much
Rooms was suppose to have two double bed but was over booked and stuck in room with king and a roll away bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to the airport
The box spring was broken on one of the beds at the head of the bed making it lower than your feet. I know that it didn't get like that overnight and the housekeeping staff were just too sorry to change it out. It was very evident when I went into room.

I had to do the trouble shooting to figure out what the problem was with the bed and that shouldn't be the guest's responsibility. This then necessitated us moving into another room after we had gotten our things situated in that room.

Group Traveler
Bobby from Hamlet, NC
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Furniture in room was very old bed had big dip in middle. AC made made noise as if it was going to break down.

Place to sleep one off

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galax, VA
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and neat
I was told we would have free WiFi, but was never told the code.
Group Traveler
Barry from Peshtigo, WI
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
No

The hotel was a great value. The room was clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Princeton, WV
November 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Knob on heating/cooling unit was missing. Traffic was very loud off of interstate.

Right by interstate exit. Plenty of eating places around motel. Locations was perfect for us.

Group Traveler
Kayla from Hendersonvill, NC
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms were very dirty and smelled of smoke.

Much farther from the airport than expected. States they have free parking for airport people and shuttle service, but you really have to pay $15. In a grey sketchy area. Rooms were disgusting. Our rooms window was broken.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg