Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from South Padre Island, TX
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Laurys Station, PA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was very clean and the location was great.
Well number # 1 when I called to let them know that I was handicapped and that I took Insulin and if they provided a refrigerator they said it was eight dollars more I said ok that meant that it was ok to put one in the room there was not one.

Number two the beds were to hard I have sleep on harder but a rock comes to mind other than those it was a good hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Hutchinson, KS
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It'slocation to the airport, highways, gas stations and places to eat is very close.
Just the breakfast hours, not being long enough. Breakfast hours until 8:30am. I think 9:30am would be much better for people on vacation. I understand the staff has other duties that need to be taken care of. Breakfast is free though!

The room service could start at little later than 9:00am. Free Parking!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The person at the front desk the night we checked in was very understanding and helpful.
The room smelled aweful. We needed to run ac and keep door open to get any relief. Outside was filthy. Pool area was unkept. And the door to the hallway that we were on had a key access pad, but the door was damaged. Looked like vandalism, & not repaired.

The room smelled aweful. We needed to run ac and keep door open to get any relief. Outside was filthy. Pool area was unkept. And the door to the hallway that we were on had a key access pad, but the door was damaged. Looked like vandalism, & not repaired.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Bowling Green, OH
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price was awesome for the suite that we got. The staff was very personal and provided us with detail information.
The hotel hallways could be more clean. The hotel doors needs painted.
Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg