Hotels in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff and breakfast was about the only thing I enjoyed.
Rooms are dated carpet dirty, couches dirty, desk chair stained. TV's are old tubes and no DVD player. Bed was comfy. Very low budget hotel. My room came with a refrigerator & it needed replacing. Nothing got cold.

Staff was really nice & did move my room when our toilet leaked water. But I didn't sit in the chair or arm chair because stains were visible. Iron was very cheap and ironing board was broken so we had to iron on the bed. Housekeeping was nice and the van service gentlemen were exceptional. this hotel needs a major upgrade. I have stayed at better at the Extended Stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and price
shuttle bus seemed unsafe. seevral seatbelts we missing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nora from Hillsborough, NJ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location Complimentary shuttle service to the airport Complimentary breakfast
The hallways were in need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinton, VA
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly people at the front desk; very attentive service personnel at the morning breakfast; quick check-in
NO

sits in a very busy area but good restaurants and safety abound and everything was very homey and friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Washington Courthouse, OH
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff did a great job of keeping our room clean had lots of clean towels and washcloths they provided everything we needed.
It was hot and the air condition was not working!!!!

Overall not bad for the price. I would come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Concord, NC
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The accessibility of my room.
They gave me a key to my room, sent me in the wrong direction,then after what seemed forever, u open up my door to someone already in the room! Doing who knows what, really ! ? very disappointed:(

The hotel was ok, the staff could use some help. wouldn't recommend it to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Cheyenne, WY
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet.

We spent 3 nights here. The staff was friendly, helpful and generally smiling. Breakfast was good. The pool became too cold to use because it is outdoors and the rain added cold water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Greensboro, NC
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness and courtesy of housekeeping staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murray from Virginia Beach, VA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price was right for a room we were only going to be in for a few hours.
The room smelled and was very dated. The steps were cracking badly and the whole motel seemed in bad need of repair.

This is NOT a 2 star motel. I`m not sure it deserves a one star.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg