Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

Econo Lodge & Suites

Econo Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3415 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge & Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk employee was a very nice guy
This place was dumpy, Mold in the bathroom, ac/heater was broken, no good order out or it was ridiculously expensive. I got itchy the whole time i was in there and we got a cough after wards maybe from the dark, black mold in the bathroom?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
price was right, especially with breakfast
a little old and rickety
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikole from Pickens, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Enjoyed the pool, and staff were great
They claimed to have a 'deluxe' continental breakfast, which they did not, there was no hot food. Also on our first night the Wi-fi and cable was not working. They need to have remotes for the TV that allow you to view the TV guide
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laverne from Angier, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was nice and clean and the common area was nice and breakfast was fine.
Pool lounge chairs are too low. Place some upright chairs there for the older folks. Our Tv did not work. Set up the business computer to automatically have the access code. upgrade the monitors and mattresses soon.

This hotel did what I needed it to do. You actually get a little more than what you pay for. I was able to entertain guests well in the well-lit commons area. My children enjoyed the pool and even though other reviews talked about the breakfast, it was a nice continental breakfast. I suggest you buy another tray that you use for the muffins and just bring out a full tray instead of taking up so much time refilling it one muffin at a time while the people wait. The shuttle was about to leave. these few tweaks will take this place form good to great for the star rating it has earned so far. Hope this helps. The staff was good and helped me find a place to eat. I am sure they would have immediately fixed the TV but we did not figure out it didn't work until around 1am when we got back from the party. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Whippany, NJ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rate.
The mold odors in the room, and a/c is kind of noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Flushing, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
See comments below
See comments below

See comments below

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very close to airport and free shuttle service to and from the airport
The lady at the front desk was very rude, but the manager was great!

It's great for location for a long layover in CLT. Very cheap and moderately clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Honea Path, SC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendly staff, the breakfast was good the room was nice and clean
The pool was closed the whole trip. Was very disappointing for our kids.

The housekeeping staff are very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissa from Gresham, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg